Book Reviews-A Compendium of Metaphysics and How to Guides

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Kateee 06-20-19
Very Very Informational
This book is a guide to shift your focus from the nature of happiness to the nature of who you are with the end goal of achieving true life fulfillment. It is a good read with lots if interesting ideas and concepts.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous User 06-20-19
Great Research
It was really an amazing read. Lots of useful tips I had an opportunity to learn from this book. Worth recommending.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Alee 06-20-19
Very Nice
This was a nice bundle and easier to understand even though the subject itself is not easy to learn of in just one book. You need to read it again and again to understand about it. This boo! I believe is the best guide on metaphysics and how you can apply it in your life to improve the quality of your life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Mark 06-20-19
Simply Amazing
This book will guide you to experience the different perspectives of the world around you to better understand and apply the reality of who you are to your daily life

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Maria B 06-20-19
Huge Bndle, Interesting as well
I’m agreed, we see our world through the glasses of our mindset, experience, and beliefs. So it’s a helpful thing to try different perspective of thinking. And this book is an excellent point to start.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
H.Nathan 06-20-19
Loved This Book
This book was very easy to read and understand. I would recommend this book to all of my friends and acquaintances.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Alan K 06-20-19
Awesome !!!
Simple and to the point. Very cool book and a great read for anyone looking to expand their mind or knowledge.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
H M 06-19-19
Awesome
Awesome book on metaphysics, in every day language. I cant wait to read more from Martin K. Ettington. Thank you for sharing.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Wsil Ali
United States 06-19-19
Amazing Set
Interesting read if you have a broad view of what the human experience could be. You have to embrace or adore challenging the human narratives a whole. If you can not, don’t waste your time. You have to have a blank slate mentality to cut through the logic.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Sierra Brandon 06-19-19

Useful Bundle
I really loved this bundle of books it gave me such an open perspective on life and its purpose. Great deal!
Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jasmine N 06-19-19

Loved It
If you’re caught between far-out beliefs and practicality, this books will bridge the gaps so you can feel comfortable pursuing your spiritual/metaphysical path. It’s a great resource for moving your energy and changing your mind and habits.
Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jane 06-19-19
Great Book
Enjoyed this work bringing these concepts to light. Transformation of our species to include mindsets that understand what is presented here will take time, but it is happening. Those of us who understand this awareness need to join the movement to enlightenment.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mack Zonee 06-19-19
Five Stars
Wow! If you are into self awareness, consciousness, the ego etc. You want to get this little booklet, Thank you !

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer L 06-18-19
Interesting Pack
It is a good interesting perspective, it made me look life in a different way, before listening to this fine book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Andrew 06-18-19
Remarkable Set Of Books
This is a bundle of books for awareness of pure consciousness, of which you are an unlimited expression. In simple terms, it awakens you to who you actually are. Remarkable!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Paul S 06-18-19
Metaphysics Explained
I reflect on duality is non-duality and vice-versa resonates within my core trying to separate compassion from love and love is seriously compassion. Now I need to order a hard copy.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Linda 06-18-19
Great Opportunity
This book gave me the opportunity to delve deeper into my awareness as well as changing perspectives in my thinking about nature and society.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous User
06-18-19 Five Stars

To understand yourself is important. But it’s not so simple. I have been practicing these books already and began to understand myself much better. And just a miracle, I can practice independently and become stronger and clearer. Thank you.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Thomas Charles 06-18-19
Gret Knowledge
The author is very knowledgeable because he able to delivered details the way everyone can understand what metaphysical component all about. Interesting books.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Patricia David 06-18-19
Great Metaphysics Books Set
I always been fascinated with this kind of topic, searching and describing your inner soul. You need a deep study and understanding to be able to have awareness that there is a metaphysical component to every aspect of our lives.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Daniel 06-18-19
Nice Bundle
The author is even bold enough to take on the subject of ESP, Extra Sensory Perception. I recommend the DIY Experiments for personal growth. The exercises certainly created a higher awareness for me.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Richard Joseph 06-17-19
Good One
Metaphysics is explained in everyday language opening up an entirely new world of realization and understanding. Yet, the listener must take a leap of faith in order to benefit from the information.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mary 06-17-19
Recmmended
At this price, the book is highly recommended and general companion to, the “Metaphysics.” 🙂

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Michael William 06-17-19
Great Bundle
I am glad to purchased this amazing audiobooks bundle. I bought an audible version. I wish I had the paper version.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
John R 06-17-19
Good Study
I have encountered a lot of dense books and I cannot imagine anyone enjoying listening to this book. It does have some classic ideas,