Book Reviews-A Modern Man’s Search For Truth

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Brandy 06-13-19

Amazing Book
This an absolutely wonderful book written by a humble man. I have had the pleasure of reading his words of wisdom, inspiration & hope for a year now and all I can say is WOW!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Elijah Kyle 06-13-19

Most inspiring
one of the most inspiring books I ever encountered. Grab it and fell it yourself.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Kyle Perkins 06-13-19

Five Stars Book
I liked the book because man’s search for the truth continues, even in a concentration camp.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Julia 06-13-19

So Simple, So Gracious
This is not for the novice listener. It has a lot more philosophy in it then man’s search for the truth.
Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Patrice 06-13-19

Great Audiobook
A great audiobook when you are ready for some self reflection. A great meaningful story.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Christini 06-13-19

I Like This Writer
Truths presented in a way that is understandable. I usually get a lot out of this writer’s work. I would recommend it to anyone.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Tiffany 06-12-19

Quietly Challenging
I honestly suppose that it would be possible to listen “A Modern Man’s Search for Truth” and go away unchanged, but, then, why listen to it in the first place? The writing is simple and enjoyable to read, but turn your mind on, and this book, under God’s direction, will change your life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Joseph
06-12-19

I really love Martin K. Ettington’s writing
I really love Martin K. Ettington’s writing. He is one my all time favorite authors. He writes with courage, and provides profound commentary about what is happening today, making his writings highly relevant and accurate.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Hammer 06-12-19
Awesome
It is really interesting tory of a man who is searching for the reality of life. Great way of presenting.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jameson 06-12-19

I Inspired
It s totally a motivational and inspirational book that will change your perspective to your life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Melissa 06-12-19

A Modern Man’s Search for Truth By: Martin K. Etti
A Modern Man’s Search for Truth By Martin K. Ettington is more than an ordinary book. The author’s ideas here are unique.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Suzie Jack 06-12-19

Good
It was so good I think I’m gonna go back to the beginning and listen to it again.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mackenzie 06-11-19

Maybe I’m Wrong But,
Martin K. Ettington is perhaps psychology’s most free and original thinker. Perhaps not…However, it is books like this that demonstrate Martin K. Ettington’s ability to think outside of the box and examine critically those things that his contemporaries failed to critically examine.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Noah Charlotte 06-11-19

A Modern Man’s Search for Truth
A Modern Man’s Search for Truth is extremely dense but also extremely rewarding. Martin K. Ettington’s writing can be difficult and sometimes complicated to follow. For those who take the time to head and understand the deep and philosophical questions that Martin K. Ettington answers about life, your view on life will truly be transformed.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Alex 06-11-19

The Author Is Really Intellectual
A very insightful and meaningful book. Martin K. Ettington is a deeper thinker, and I think not reductive like Freud and Adler tended to be.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Allison 06-11-19

Simply The Best
This is one of the best book I ever had. It is simply amazing and motivational.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
L Kayden
06-10-19
Very Insightful
One of the most insightful books I’ve read in the past few years. Very deep and thought provoking.
Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
King 06-10-19

A Five Stars Book
Not finished yet, Martin K. Ettington seems so logical in dream analysis and shows his intuitiveness too. Very insightful.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Jean AR 06-10-19

Interesting Tips
Martin K. Ettington brings to light the darkness within all of us, contrasts the artist with his art, and points to the significance of our dreams, bridging the unconscious

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Autumn in Spring 06-10-19

Almost Perfect
It is pretty easy to understand and read even for a non-professional. a perfect book for those who just at the start learning the reality of life.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Kateee 06-10-19

Very Well
Very well written book. This is a good tool to learn about the life. I liked it and recommend it to all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
H M 06-02-19

Insightful
Martin K. Ettington watches the world with a different perspective and that has been presented in this audiobook very well.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Wsil Ali
United States 06-02-19

This author is good
Martin K. Ettington knew there is a God and that we need to find God in our spirit. Our world needs God and truth more than ever. This is an incredible book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Sierra Brandon 06-02-19

Thought Provoking
One of the most insightful books I’ve read in the past few years. Very deep and thought provoking.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jasmine N 06-02-19

Well Written
Not finished yet, Martin K. Ettington seems so logical in dream analysis and shows his intuitiveness too. Very insightful.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jane 06-02-19

Well Done
Thoroughly enjoy the material – This author is fascinating. I got a chance to learn many useful things here. Thank you.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Mack Zonee 06-02-19

Interesting
I think this book can help you start to understand the author’s view on the world of the mind, pretty easy to understand and read even for a non-professional. a perfect book for those who just at the start learning to find the reality.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Josiah Christian 06-01-19

Great Work
Always excellent and insightful audiobook. Martin K. Ettington ‘s approach is so deep and still modern. What a visionary!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Michael Collins 06-01-19

The Best Of All.
Currently, I am taking classes in psychology and have found Martin K. Ettington’s works to be the most in tune with my own ways of thinking and feeling! It is amazing!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Harper Sanders 06-01-19

Outstanding
There is no doubt that all of the ideas in this book are still as valid as they were when the book was first written. But the need for this book is more than ever.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Lucas 06-01-19

Again Amazing
This book was written with the layman in mind, the book examines the average person’s need to find the truth. Grab it, you’ll enjoy it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Abigail P 06-01-19

Impressive Work
Much in this book is unknown about mutual unconsciousness, the process of enlightenment gives us more insight into thoughts and feelings thereby giving us our own individual, unique wisdom. I recommend it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Courty 06-01-19

Five Stars Audiobook
Very accurate to even today’s mentality of addressing the unconscious. I encourage anyone to grab this work of Martin K. Ettington.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Oliver John 05-31-19

Definitely A Good Book
This is really interesting book indeed. Very helpful to make you understand the meaning to life and truth.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Amelia Garcia 05-31-19

Its Awesome
It is really a great book; a very exciting journey through the study of the human mind.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Ranjeet 05-31-19

Super
I highly recommend listening to this one front to back. I most like the information I learn from studying works such as this.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
M.Johny 05-31-19

The Best
I really loved this book. Highly recommend this to anyone with an ounce of curiosity on how we think and how we perceive ourselves.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
D. Rebbe 05-31-19

Its Amazing
This is one of my favorite books. To me, Jung’s writings bring back pictures of my relationship with nature on a small farm, unconditionally brilliant.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
M.Silvester
05-31-19

Recommended
This book is an outstanding performance of Jung’s thinking on a number of issues. It is much more accessible than many of his other writings. Highly recommended for all.