Book Reviews-God Like Powers and Abilities

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ranjeet
Ranjeet
08-09-19
Amazing
The book starts out giving a lot of information about the history, benefits, and qualities of essential oils. I would must suggest this book to anyone. Whatever, thanks to author and must recommended for this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Oliver John
Oliver John
08-09-19
Recommended
This book splendid purpose all of this books pointers are truly helpful. The e book begins out giving a lot of data about the history, benefits, and characteristics of critical oils. I would ought to recommend this book to anyone. Whatever, thanks to creator and should endorsed for this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for M.Silvester
M.Silvester
08-09-19
Truly Good
This audiobook is super for beginners! We have tried countless recipes and they are great. nothing loopy to buy. This e book remarkable reason all of this books hints are truly helpful.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for M.Johny
M.Johny
08-09-19
The Best
It contains extremely accommodating data about the powers God likes.The writer furnishes the peruser with fundamental data on a point that keeps on staying hidden inside a maze of halfway facts. Very prescribe this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for D. Rebbe
D. Rebbe
08-09-19
Very Good
I was fascinated to have found out about this since learning on the point was constrained. It discusses taking advantage of the intensity of the intuitive personality where you are available to higher conditions of cognizance.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Isabella Tam
Isabella Tam
USA
08-08-19
I’m Inspired
Great book! Provided me with the knowledge I was searching for many decades… I am excited and inspired! Extremely amazing!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Alex Taylor
Alex Taylor
08-08-19
Super Book
This book covers subjects that are basic and that can be found anywhere on the internet. But, like I said, if you are new, this book may peak your interest. I highly recommend this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Zinger
Zinger
08-08-19
Awesome
This book is good for beginners. It gets your feet wet. However, for the serious practitioner, this book is a let down.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Morgan
Morgan
08-08-19
Good Techniques
Basically all that’s required to do any psychokinesis is visualization and willpower. In the book, He gives you a list of tools that will help you in your practices in general but as your going through he doesn’t really give any good techniques.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Charlotte
Charlotte
08-08-19
Helpful
This book has been a great help to me in finding and understanding the supernatural power inside me and I could not have done so without the book.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for M.M
M.M
08-08-19
Excellent
Was very insightful and helpful with developing mind-over-matter techniques and exercises for the mind. loved it

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for McGuire Abigail
McGuire Abigail
NY
08-07-19
Well Written
This book is very well written, the author has expressed deep thoughts here. I highly recommend this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mira Wilson
Mira Wilson
08-07-19
Awesome Concept
The author has presented an awesome concept in this book. I truly enjoyed this book and recommend to all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sophia Harris
Sophia Harris
08-07-19
Interesting
I found this book interesting. I like to read about different ideas and history behind them. If you like to read about subjects of the “unknown” this was a good read.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Isabella White
Isabella White
08-07-19
God Like Powers
Really good book on levitation, the author has clearly done his homework on the sure subject on how to achieve physical levitation. Even if you never decide to take the book seriously it is still a rather interesting audiobook. So much insight is in this little book, very much recommended : )

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jack
Jack
08-07-19
Good One
I am working on this. Levitation proves the survival of human personality post death. If you have doubt about this, practice meditation and levitation.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ruldoo
Ruldoo
08-07-19
I Liked It
I like the explanation, still have not levitated yet. Like any other art form you have to practice a lot if you want to achieve perfection. This book helps guide you up the right path.