Book Reviews: Longevity Training Book 3-Enable Your Life Urge

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jane
07-23-19
Inspiring
A lot of things in this book were things I had heard before…exercise, eat right, etc…but their candid, open conversation is easy and fun to read, and it makes you want to take care of yourself and it really inspires you to do what you need to do to stay young for the rest of your life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mack Zonee
07-23-19
Exceptional
I pretty much follow all the recommendations, but fun to hear the reinforcement and the physiological reasons why they should be followed! Great motivation if you are not active now!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Josiah Christian
07-23-19
Great Book
Get this book, read it, ingest it, share it, give it as gifts to everyone you love. They will love you back…for a long long time!!!

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Michael Collins
07-23-19
Good One
This book is one of those inspiring books that once you pick it up, you want to give it to all your friends.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Harper Sanders
07-23-19
Super Audiobook
This is a great practical book. I recommend this to anyone who is interested in staying healthy and/or getting healthier.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Lucas
07-23-19
I Like It
My health and fitness bible. Recommended to me by my doctor a couple of years ago. I have been following the advice the authors give and IT WORKS.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Abigail P
07-23-19
Start Feeling Good Every time
It’s a book that gives a challenge to older folks that it’s possible to start a path to better health and vitality at any age! I got hooked and I am now starting to feel good again – and continue to do what they say in the book for life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Courty
07-23-19
Excellent Book
This book has some great tips for seniors wanting to feel and act younger, but it would be appropriate for anyone at any age wanting to improve their quality of life, both physically and mentally. It’s a very casual and personable writing style, like you’re having a conversation with the author, so a pretty easy read.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Oliver John
07-20-19
Motivational
This book inspired me to finally start making exercise a regular part of my life in middle age. As a lifelong thin, healthy person with plenty of energy, I never felt the need or desire to exercise, but middle age has a way of slapping you upside the head and reminding you of your mortality.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Ranjeet
07-20-19
Incredible Book
I would recommend this book to any adult of any age. It’s never too young to form good habits, and the earlier you start the better for your overall well-being!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
M.Silvester
07-20-19
I Loved It
I LOVED this book. Yes, Martin K. Ettington is well-off, skiing in Aspen, biking in Colorado. So what. He clearly recommends alternatives.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
M.Johny
07-20-19
Useful
The book reads pretty well although some topics seem a little long winded. Their ideas are explained well.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
D. Rebbe
07-20-19
Very Nice
I’m motivated and already making it Job 1 to get younger by next year. And I’m not even halfway thru the book, it’s that good!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Isabella Tam
USA
07-19-19
Good Ideas
I have been exercising every day and this book told me why I should. Useful for both the older person to get them started. Also useful for young people so they don’t look back at their lives and wished they had started these good habits when they were young.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Alex Taylor
07-19-19
Inspiring Book
Martin K. Ettington is energetic and is a great cheerleader if you can get by some of the stuff. I found myself flipping through a bunch of pages. But, yes, it did encourage me to do better.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Zinger
07-19-19
Real Life Changer
This book has really created a paradigm shift in my entire outlook for the next quarter of my life. I now believe, if I put in the work, It could help change the way you look at the rest of your life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Morgan
07-19-19
Very Motivational
This is a good book to encourage anyone to continue to live life to its fullest and not to slow down even though you may be getting older. I found it very motivational.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Charlotte
07-19-19
Great Introduction
I highly recommend it for middle aged people who need some scientific convincing and a personal touch.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
M.M
07-19-19
5 Stars Book to Maintain Health.
I recommend this book to anyone who wants to take control of their physical health and get in better shape without chemicals or fancy diets.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
McGuire Abigail
NY
07-18-19
Great Author
The authors are engaging and write brilliantly on a tough subject. No fluff here. Just the facts.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mira Wilson
07-18-19
Nice 🙂
We are having an adventure every single day and loving life. Happy, healthy, loving our life.
Thank you both for this amazing book…

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Sophia Harris
07-18-19
Lucky To Have It
Good book with many great points of interest. Leave it out and you can gain inspiration to jump up and exercise. Most of us don’t get faster or more lithe as we age, so this book manages to give me impetus.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Isabella White
07-18-19
Life Changer
It’s totally changed my thought process regarding the importance of cardio. Extremely informative and very entertaining writing. I highly recommend you read and follow the advice in this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jack
07-18-19
Well Done
Feel better than we have in a very long time. Everything is easier. Energy is increased. Mental function is better. Fitness is critical as we age. Fitness is freedom. Fitness is dignity. Fitness is fun. We expect to be strong and active at least into our 80s.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Ruldoo
07-18-19
Perfect
An outstanding book, perfectly aligned to the needs, requirements and solutions for fitter, stronger and healthier all the life.