Book Reviews-Longevity Training Book 5-Having Love In Your Heart

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for David
David
Hampshire
13-10-19
Pretty Easy
This is well written and comprehensive although someone beginner level on the subject. It is easy to follow audiobook. Anyone looking to understand the theories and strategies to live a long healthy life

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Alexandra
Alexandra
13-10-19
Very Helpful
I have been following his intermittent fasting and diabetes books with positive results and this book adds to the information.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Lewis Bob
Lewis Bob
13-10-19
Longevity
This is one of the best presentations of the topic I’ve read. Longevity Training Book 5 – Having Love in Your Heart is excellent, too.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Daisy Luke
Daisy Luke
12-10-19
Martin You’re The Best
I will grab anything that Martin K. Ettington writes or contributes to. Very happy to have this book.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ava Zara
Ava Zara
12-10-19
Explained The Complex Topic
I read a lot about longevity, eating, food choices, etc, and I think this is the best single book about the entire problem. There are many others,

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Noah
Noah
12-10-19
It Makes Sense
I really enjoyed this book because it made sense and the recommendations weren’t impossible to follow. It is worth reading on your path to better health.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for ELLIOT
ELLIOT
12-10-19
Excellent
I bought this because I am an avid follower of Martin K. Ettington. This is another excellent work. Thanks for continuing to keep us updated.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Finn
Finn
11-10-19
Maximize Your Age
An informative and well-researched book giving the fundamentals of anti-aging with definitive steps you can take to optimize your health and maximize your years of quality, not just quantity, life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Choljen
Choljen
11-10-19
Well Managed
Focuses on the biggest factors that impact healthy aging, with a summary of the points in the chapters provided as a rollup of all the recommendations at the end. You could just read that chapter, of you, don’t care much about how the conclusions were reached.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Theodore
Theodore
11-10-19
Enlightening book
This is a greatly written book by Martin K. Ettington and highly recommend by me to anyone seeking the longevity.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Emily Lola
Emily Lola
11-10-19
Excellent Research
Excellent and thorough reading. I don’t agree with some theories. But, very thorough and thought-provoking.
Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Scarlett Tom
Scarlett Tom
09-10-19
Longevity Training
Finally, a well balanced and highly informative book that covers the most important health and wellness basics. I especially loved the salt information. Losing weight and grower older better is easy.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Black A
Black A
09-10-19
Thought-provoking
Excellent and thorough reading. I don’t agree with some theories. But, very thorough and thought-provoking.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Bertram
Bertram
09-10-19
The Author Has Simplified It
The authors do a great job of addressing a complex topic, providing extensive case studies and references yet making easy to follow the suggestion for the listeners that need the topics simplified.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jude
Jude
London
09-10-19
Dynamite!
Dynamite! This book has lots of great info and excels at easy-to-understand explanations. Super useful!