Book Reviews-Longevity Training Book 6-Energy Body Health

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ruldoo
Ruldoo
10-07-19
Well Explained Book
This would be a useful book for the people interested in their health, because of the way it assembles the information in a clearly explained way and summarizes it all at the end.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Bernard Washington
Bernard Washington
10-07-19
Looks Good
While there was plenty of useful information in this book, making it worth reading, the constant product placement ads nearly ruined it completely.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Bertha Schaefer
Bertha Schaefer
10-06-19
Very Well Written
If you are looking for some solid recommendations to improve your health I would strongly encourage you to pick up This book by Martin.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Toni Elliott
Toni Elliott
10-06-19
Very Well Written Book
This is very well written book on longevity. It is certainly the topic of Martin K. Ettington and he is doing the justice with it.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mervin J
Mervin J
10-06-19
I Liked It
I like it, the book. I thought it would be big like an encyclopedia. My imagination deceived me. It is short but definitely amazing audiobook to recommend.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Herb Pennington
Herb Pennington
10-05-19
Very Informative Book
Very up to date overview of the recent science of longevity, and exercise. Very informative book.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kip Kip
Kip Kip
10-05-19
It’s Good
Martin brings all his wisdom and devotion he has found so far, to show the right path to longevity and fulfillment of life potential.
Was this review helpful for you?

Helpful
Not Helpful
Report this
Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ross Frank
Ross Frank
10-05-19
Very Easy
This book is very informative. It’s is easy to understand and follow, and has lots of useful information.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Della Chavez
Della Chavez
10-05-19
Super
Martin K. Ettington has really outdone himself. Great book for all kinds of audiences. I recommend it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Diana
Diana
10-04-19
Well Done Martin
Martin presents well-researched info that is super current and accurate. This book will empower and educate.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Willow
Willow
10-04-19
I Recommend
A lot of practical hints and tips backed up by science and all in one book. A really good read to complement and I would like to recommend.