Book Reviews-On Using the Scientific Method to Study the Paranormal

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for MarlonBonilla
MarlonBonilla
10-18-19
helpful information
Very sensible, not unbelievable weird science. In fact, I was expecting to read about more spectacular discoveries than were documented.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for suzuki
suzuki
10-17-19
highly recommended

This gave me a completely total different look at near death experiences. My father had one and his story is very similar to those in this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for sunni
sunni
10-17-19
lovable guide
It is well documented accounts of the experiences of thousands of people who were near death and revived and those witnessing the death of another. Fascinating

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for stib
stib
10-17-19
The book was perfect
I have always been interested in the after life. I am a Christian and I would love to think there is a better place and peace in the after life. Thank You God.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous User
Anonymous User
10-17-19
The book was perfect
. I highly recommend this book to those who wish to see our heroes for who they are: imperfect individuals with tremendous drive towards the truth……………..

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for shafiha
shafiha
10-17-19
overall good
I recommend this book to anyone ready to expand their worldview about the mysteries of life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for shaliha
shaliha
10-17-19
obsolute guide

This is a fascinating account from the author about his life experiences researching consciousness and the continuity of life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for sam
sam
10-17-19
Very entertaining
Very entertaining to read as it is well-written and interesting. Recommend highly.Informative.
This book is a wonderful way to understand the man

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for sai
sai
10-17-19
One of the best books
Helps to understand how this doctor studied various phenomenon in a traditionally scientific manner………highly recommended

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for safa
safa
10-17-19
satisfied
It is well documented accounts of the experiences of thousands of people who were near death and revived and those witnessing the death of another. Fascinating reading.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for sahara
sahara
10-17-19
fascinating guide
life story is fascinating, as well as inspiring, and I found that he had begun a whole new avenue of research.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for ParkerOsborne
ParkerOsborne
10-12-19
Great guide
Great resource for Using Scientific Method to Study and very helpful handouts for science fair projects.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for JosueHooper
JosueHooper
10-12-19
Scientific Method to Study
I had to restrain myself from passing judgement on his lifestyle choices, as he unabashedly shares his priorities, principles, and passions. I am neither that frank nor that honest with myself.