Book Reviews-Our Energy Bodies, Auras, and Thoughtforms

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Paul S
Paul S
08-24-19
Helpful
I love this book. It is helping manage energy of others and improving my energy.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Linda
Linda
08-24-19
Very Informative Book
Martin has created yet another book that gives insight and practical information in s new and unique way.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous User
Anonymous User
08-24-19
Very Interesting
It was fascinating learning about the charge and how it correlates to emotions – there is so much to learn. I purchased the book right before class and it is filling in and providing depth and insight into what we learned in class. The author is a delightful teacher as well. Get the book and attend a workshop if you can.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Daniel
Daniel
08-23-19
Use Your Energy
Important information about the body’s energy centers discussed in very relatable terms. A good resource for learning to mindfully process emotions that we all experience.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Thomas Charles
Thomas Charles
08-23-19
Smooth and Simple
Fairly easy to read and I appreciate many new concepts in the book about different energy chakras. A lot of these concepts are not part of western culture, such as letting our charge through and not blocking it. Kind of difficult to see the images in kindle version, but definitely, recommend to give it a read.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Patricia David
Patricia David
08-23-19
Liked It
It really took talk therapy to a new level that allows us to not only open our thoughts but our physical and energy bodies. It allowed me to recognize my own holding pattern and provided charging and discharging exercises to help manage my mood swings.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Richard Joseph
Richard Joseph
08-22-19
Get Your Energy
Whether your endeavor is down the path of spirituality or science or both – this book will help you with the understanding of the human-energy-system which is invaluable at any time or age… But especially right now.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mary
Mary
08-22-19
Pretty Clear
This a clear and practical explanation of our life force energy as charge, a concept anyone can understand and relate to. This is a topic that’s central to our health and well being and understanding of ourselves and others, yet is so often shrouded in woo woo or “quantum physics” that amounts to nothing more than mystification.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Michael William
Michael William
08-22-19
Awesome
Bursting with passion and originality, Charge provides the missing piece that integrates the disparate fields of bodywork, psychotherapy, personality theory, and energy medicine into a coherent healing system. I highly recommend this book for both professionals, and individuals seeking new horizons of wellness and self-understanding.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for John R
John R
08-22-19
Five Stars
Change is exciting. Whether we carry positive charge around a person or idea or negative charge, the energy of charge shapes our experience. Anodea Judith’s is the first book to clearly explain the phenomenon of charge and the way it permeates every aspect of our personalities.