Book Reviews-Personal Freedom Books 1 & 2

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mark 06-14-19

Very Well-Written
Great book with an outstanding story line. Would recommend to anyone looking for a book with a surprising end.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Maria B 06-14-19

10 by 10
Martin K. Ettington is amazing – he always knows what to say and how to say it. His book is full of wisdom and enlightenment, definitely a 10/10!

Overall 5 out of 5 starsPerformance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
H.Nathan 06-14-19

Beautiful and Inspiring
A must have book! You will not regret it! Tony’s words always come in the moments we most need to read them….Enjoy!!
Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Alan K 06-14-19

Well Worth
Awesome book! looking forward to my daily inspiration. I highly recommend this book to all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Adam G 06-13-19

I Loved It
This book has made that list. It is a remarkable story, well told and imaginative. The concept is amazing.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Skylar 06-13-19

Five Stars Book
This is definitely a five stars book. I enjoyed this writing and highly recommend it to all.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Maya Maya 06-13-19

Quick and Easy
It’s a quick and entertaining audiobook that gives a lot of insight into the story plot..

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Nolan Nicholas 06-13-19

Little Fluff But Overall Good
I really enjoyed this book. I haven’t read many scifi novels but I do listen to a lot of harder science fiction and I really appreciated this story.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Leah Andrew
New York 06-13-19

This is the best one so far. She got Tilly down pe
This is the best one so far. Absolutely amazing! I listen to it immediately, I loved it. I can’t wait to see what they come up with next.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jaxon Jordon 06-13-19

Extremely Interesting Book
This book practically fell into my possession with nothing short of providing the truths of our reality, you can even read this book as a good novel taking or leaving any info provided, it’s all good.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Thomas Charles 06-12-19

Thoroughly Enjoyed
Wonderfully told. The characters breath with life. I have enjoyed reading their entire journey! The ending was awesome as well.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Patricia David 06-12-19

Its Good Meanngful Story
I loved this book – it touched me deeply – helped me to better understand my life- I strongly recommend for all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Richard Joseph 06-12-19

Full Stars
I have enjoyed this so much. This author did a nice job of wrapping up the story. All is well that ends well. Loved it!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mary 06-12-19

Hard To Put Down
A very excellent story, hard to put down. When is the next one coming out, I can’t wait for the continuation.