Book Reviews-Physical Immortality: A History and How to Guide

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Helen jhon
07-15-19
This book is not just about death and dying
This book is not just about death and dying but rather how you can access deeper levels of your mind and clear the negative programming. You might understand why sometimes you take unnecessary risks or wind up in different accidents.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
jhon carry
07-15-19
A very good book
A very spiritual and interesting book- many truthful concepts- the importance of breath and that negative thoughts are killing you

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Emmett
07-15-19
Recommended
Perhaps it’s true that many of us examines and watches each other intuitively however this book can show us how to do it precisely. In here we can discover how easy it is alongside with these demonstrated techniques to play out this expertise.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Douglas
07-15-19
Supper book
The best way is to understand them and then you will understand everything. I’ve spent a couple of bucks for this book and i don’t really regret it. If it costed more, i will still purchase it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Martha
07-15-19
Nice Book !!
If you believe trust is an issue, the quickest way around that problem is to read this book. Analyzing people can be difficult but it’s not too hard to keep this book around in case you’ll find the need.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
vasantha
07-15-19
Very understanding
If you don’t educate yourself on how to handle and work things out. It will eat you alive. My most admired chapter is the part tackling the numerous personalities that exist.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
dvineso
07-15-19
I purchased this book
I have figure out how to show signs of improvement thought of what individuals are attempting to let me know and how to converse with outsiders effectively without delays. Knowing how non-verbal communication functions is truly useful to me.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Harvey Logan
07-15-19
i will surly recommended this book
How the general population around me act through analyzing them. I have uncertain problems, issues, and troubles throughout my life which was little by little cleared up in light of this present book’s lectures.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Milton Frank
07-15-19
useful book
Get the chance to see increasingly the other people around you and the effect they can have in your life. In the event that you need a superior comprehension of your identity and what you ought to do with your life this is the book for you.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
kingsheng
07-15-19
FIX ALL
I think I found the correct book! It was one illuminating read since taking in the ability of breaking down others can give anyone who knows the aptitude a particular favorable position in social, individual, and expert conditions. I’ll have the capacity to utilize this skill on my day to day people interactions.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Estrella Micheal
07-15-19
Straightforward
The book’s technique on examining people gives me a chance to see much more than the conspicuous to uncover a wealthier story. Figuring out how to read people is a standout amongst the most critical aptitudes we can have in our relational lives.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Erin danna
07-14-19
Good content, helpful
The book gives practices, teaching, personal stories and an explanation of the connection of Soul, Heart, Mind and Body. I am grateful for this long awaited book! It is a great contribution to Science, and to all humanity.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Nate King
07-01-19
Awesome
One of his better books. Be careful when buying his books, because they all have about the same information. I enjoyed it. Easier to understand.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Marc
07-01-19
Impressive
This book is an amazing gift and I am so grateful to the authors for bringing these new discoveries into the world. No matter how many times you read this book something new will always be revealed.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jordan Hilton
07-01-19
Five Stars
This book is a little more technical but still very easy to understand, the formula is very easy to apply and brings me a better understanding of how science applies to the teachings. The simplest teachings are the best teachings and the most powerful teachings so don’t underestimate it’s power to create miracles in your life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jessica Listener
07-01-19
Very Nice
he practices in the books produce healing results in my life.The grand unification theory is the Tao in this interpretation. If I am hungry, I want food… I don’t want to draw a picture of food.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
R Jacob
07-01-19
Amazing
I got lots of Aha moments and wow moments when I read this book. If you are a Healer and/or Doctor or Nurse or any part of the healthcare field, you should this book. I love this book. You will too.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
SuSu
07-01-19 Very Helpful Book
This is the first time i read a book that combines science and spirituality so powerfully and with such alignment. Answers to questions i have had for a long time , have been answered . This is truly a breakthrough book, with deep wisdom and knowledge for Healing, blessings for any aspect of life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jason Jason
07-01-19
Thank You So Much
I am grateful for this long awaited book! It is a great contribution to Science, and to all humanity.