Book Reviews-Psychokinesis

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Lucas
Lucas
10-13-19
5 Stars From ME
5 stars for “Psychokinesis”! Martin K. Ettington, I think if you could put in what Psychokinesis feels like, you know, some details like that.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Abigail P
Abigail P
10-13-19
New For Me
Very informative and gets right into explaining everything you will need to perform Psychokinesis. I would’ve liked to have seen more stories of people performing Psychokinesis, this is a short audiobook but I enjoyed it!

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Courty
Courty
10-13-19
This one is good
It is a good book would like it to be more detailed than it already is. Good for understanding the basic concept of Psychokinesis.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Oliver John
Oliver John
10-13-19
Amazing Study
I like that it gives you a good foundation to start, but also gives you the option of modifying your practice to what feels comfortable. I have not tried Psychokinesis yet, but this book has given me a great way to start practicing.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ranjeet
Ranjeet
10-12-19
Super Book
Fun activities that strengthen your mind. Had my in-laws doing them and they loved it!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for M.Silvester
M.Silvester
10-12-19
Very Well Done
Very cleary and smooth explain …. you all should try to this book .. I have bought and understood it only in one day wow

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for M.Johny
M.Johny
10-12-19
A Better Book
The only improvement in this book would be if he told the reader exactly how to do it! He details several accounts and provides several theories. A better book than most of the more modern ones.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for D. Rebbe
D. Rebbe
10-12-19
I Liked It
A rare look at a subject that most people think is impossible, an awesome eye-opening adventure into your mental capabilities.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Isabella Tam
Isabella Tam
USA
10-11-19
I Loved It
I purchased this item because of its subject matter. I love this book, it was very educational. I love the facts and history that they talk about too. I would highly recommend this book to anyone interested in this subject.