Book Reviews-The 10 Principles of Personal Longevity

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
John R
07-08-19
Outstanding
Loved the info, Martin really breaks down the research regarding aging. I think a must read for anyone!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
B.T
07-07-19
Longevity
I loved this longevity book, and this is really an extension of that. Although, I really think it is best for someone over the age of 30 or 40? I’m 24 and some of the things in here I can’t relate to now, but now I will be in the future.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Brian D
07-07-19
Impressive
This is a great book and worth every word. I have always been after the fountain of youth and try different things to improve my appearance, this books helps with making those decisions.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Georgeeee
07-07-19
Very Informational
Very interesting book on life, longevity and how to stay active and take care of yourself. Good audiobook.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Eliza
07-06-19
Well Worth
This is a great book and worth every word. I have always been after the fountain of youth and try different things to improve my appearance, this books helps with making those decisions.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer L
07-06-19
Good Work
I skimmed over some of the heavy technical content, however the authors did a great job in making it relevant and understandable. I enjoyed getting to know and understand me better as I read. Great book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Andrew
07-06-19
Very Important
Every person over 40 should own this book! Martin brought the concept of aging to life in a positive way. Answers questions, gives insight, lightens anxiety and provides great tips! Love this book!

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Paul S
07-06-19
Superb
This is a superb book! It’s sort of like the What to Expect when You’re Expecting book but more like What to Expect With Aging. Martin K. Ettington shares with us in depth information regarding the aging process on a cellular level and offers very good advice and info on the importance of good nutrition, good sleep and exercise and the benefits of meditating which I am now going to try doing.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Linda
07-06-19
Very Informative Book
It contained a lot of good information if it applies to the problems you have. It helps you to move ahead and learn by reading some interesting facts that some of us did not know. I recommend it to all women who did not know the truth on certain subjects.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jack
07-05-19
Super
I love Martin K. Ettington. His book is as helpful and interesting as I expected. He is a real beauty inside and out.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Ruldoo
07-05-19
I Recommend It
Great book! Scientific facts presented in easy to understand format. Great advice on how to live now so that you can live well as you age.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jeremy King
07-02-19
I Liked It
The research behind this is top drawer and the book is well written. Ms. Martin K. Ettington did a very good job with this and the advice was excellent even if some of it might be hard for this chocoholic to follow.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Tony Sweetnam
07-02-19
So Nice
I love the author’s attention to detail. Great information. Thank you, Martin K. Ettington. ^^

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Nate King
07-01-19
Great Tool
Was good reading with good basic healthcare info, enough sleep.water less stress and we are all a product of our mothers.pass it on to a friend 30 years my junior and she also enjoyed it

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Marc
07-01-19
I Loved This Helpful Book
I love Martin K. Ettington, He has a lot of knowledge, and every individual should listen to this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jordan Hilton
07-01-19
Wel Done
Very well done. Martin K. Ettington has done his homework. Presents the science of aging. A great audiobook.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jessica Listener
07-01-19
Loved It
Love Martin K. Ettington. Such a positive person, and a great sense of humor. This is the best price I could find on the book by far.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
R Jacob
07-01-19
Love Longevity
This book is great. It has the personality of a truly beautiful person inside and out. Plus, it has the scientific facts for staying youthful too. An interesting historical fact it had listed was Cleopatra used crocodile poop as a facial mask to preserve her beauty. It’s inspiring, educational, and entertaining.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
SuSu
07-01-19
Great Book
Such an amazing book. Very informational and written with many other doctors. This is not opinionated, it’s more research and facts, which makes me confident in taking the advice.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jason Jason
07-01-19
Very Useful
Excellent book! I do not understand though why it’s paper has the same horrible odor the body book has as well!