Book Reviews-The God Like Powers Series-Invulnerability and Shielding

verall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Noah Charlotte
08-18-19
Great Book
I listened to this with great ease and a happy heart! Fantastic easy steps to protection with wonderful guidance and explanation of why!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Alex
08-18-19
Loved It
I love the emphasis on ensuring people tap into the power and grace of the spiritual world in a way that enables the attraction of only loving, positive energy.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jean AR
08-17-19
Get It Now
That is what I am willing to say and it is a recommended book for all who believe and especially know.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Autumn in Spring
08-17-19
Wonderful
It totally harmonizes and agrees with my understanding and knowledge, we differ slightly only on methodologies and some specifics. I definitely agree with the author on prayer, and all things related to it, including curses, chants and spells and all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Kateee
08-17-19
Really Nice
This book is a well-written book exploring the demonic world and its power over our lives, if given access to us. The author explains the process in dealing with the examples presented in the book and the ensuing healing.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous User
08-17-19
Very Nice
I found Martin K. Ettington’s explanation of the Lord’s Prayer and how it applies to the chakras interesting and had never considered that aspect of the prayer before even though I have probably prayed it a million times.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Alee
08-17-19
Very Useful
It is a useful book. Here the author includes a good amount of detail or such a strong book and emphasizing keeping a spiritual ideal in mind when partaking in spiritual work and/or activities (i.e. purifying the soul, creating increased beauty and love in one’s life etc.), powerful protection prayers, a house built on sand to a house built on stone etc.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Mark
08-17-19
Wow!
I consider myself a lucky person whose life gets better each day that I’m alive but I still keep an eye out for books and/or information to help me grow spiritually. Intuitive curiosity influenced me to purchase the Invulnerability and Shielding
The God Like Powers Series, Book 2 by Martin for expanded spiritual knowledge.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Maria B
08-16-19
Good For All
This book for me was very informative and enlightening. If you are like me, a novice on this topic, please make this book your introduction and guidance.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
H.Nathan
08-16-19
Informative
This was a quick and informative read, and I look forward to reading future books from Martin about his experiences and insights!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Alan K
08-16-19
Believable
This book is a no-nonsense, easy to understand manual for people like me to prepare for our lives each and every day Whether you are preparing for a reading, an investigation or your day This book is it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
H M
08-16-19
Excellent
This book is the book that was the final straw for me to go back to the Catholic church I left so long ago. I am a psychic medium and after a truly scary experience with an oppressed client–something had to give and it was not going to be my soul.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Wsil Ali
United States
08-16-19
Lovingly Described
This author very lovingly provides guidance on self protection, and even teaches the effectiveness of The Lord’s Prayer. I found this book to be fascinating and informative. My teacher’s warning has always been in the back of my mind, and I wondered what he knew. Now I know. I highly recommend this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jasmine N
08-16-19
Very Spiritual
Whether or not you have supernatural problems or know those who do, or work in this avocation, you should read this book. It is very inspirational and interesting. Once I started I wasn’t able to stop reading. I highly recommend getting this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Sierra Brandon
08-16-19
Good One
This audiobook is both entertaining and highly informative – especially for believers in the art. There is good advice for non – believers too.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Customer
WILKES BARRE, PA
08-06-19
great book and How to knowledge
very good book. very helpful.
helpful with protection exercises.
this is a come back to book. one you war tio hear again. great narration.