Book Reviews-The God Like Powers Series-Volume 1 Bundle

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Claire
07-05-19
Very interesting
The explanation offered makes a hell of a lot of sense! Call the beliefs whatever you want, but they make sense and the message is a very positive one for humanity! I am glad they produced this AUDIO!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Betsy
07-05-19
Great Topic
A little book with a powerful message. Repent and cleanse your life so you can be in right standing!!! Thank you!
I look forward to applying this material.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Amelia
07-05-19
Insightfull
The writer did a wonderful job of showing how disobedience can affect others and why repentance is needed to fulfill Gods destiny for your life. Powerful and Insightful book!!!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Mabel Bartolomé
07-05-19
I loved the book!
Repentance as a lifestyle is a powerful mindset. A very short book that’s easy to read, but left me refreshed and encouraged. After finishing, I spent some time praying prayers of repentance and I could feel the presence of God!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Satwant Narula
07-05-19
Couldn’t put it down
The book is fully loaded with relevant scriptures and the author’s oersonal experience on the subject is such a tremendous eye opener. I’ll recommend this book to anyone who needs to be enlightened on the subject…

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Duke Cloud
07-04-19
must book
There is a lot happening in this book. This book will provide a basic understanding of the Our Energy Body, Auras, and Thoughtforms, purpose/reason, and how to influence it. There are some other nuggets too that are very important.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
AliviaAlivia
07-04-19
FOUR STARS
Auras have always intrigued me and this book showed me a ton of stuff that I didn’t already know about auras. Martin is a fantastic writer and I thoroughly enjoyed this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Don Miguel
07-04-19
clear and helpful
This book was completely different; well written, straight to the point and written in a way which engages the reader, I recommend this book to anyone interested in the subject.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Kristy Plum
07-04-19
Definitely keeping this book close by
The book is pretty short, but it gives a good basic introduction to what auras are and how to read them. If you have an open mind, go ahead and give this book a try.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Kimmer Harames
07-04-19
Fascinating
I came across the book and decided to give it try. I’m glad I did because it was a terrific read. Such a fascinating topic it gives me chills just reading and thinking about it. I would recommend this for anybody looking to understand more.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Radz Pradhan
07-04-19
very informative!
This book was incredibly interesting for me to read! It is written very thoroughly and fast-paced, so it’s easy to stay focused on the content. If you’re just learning about auras, I highly recommend this book!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mirella Geronimo
07-04-19
Interesting
The shown techniques are described very precisely with every detail. This book helped me understand auras. A lot of people are unaware of the things that entail auras. Would recommend this book to anybody who is interested in auras.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Vladka Vesela
07-03-19
Powerfull Series
I had fun recreating my visions through this book. It is not a lecture and is a nice creative program. Thank you Martin.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Anastasia Deligianni
07-03-19
Thank you
I binged read lol and I am about to take action as told in the book. I believe this book fills a few holes that maybe I missed in other books but it also assured me on my own path. Thank you

Out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Keya Chatterjee
07-03-19
Five Stars
Great book with many insights I have never heard before! I would highly recommend it. Thank you, Martin, for help!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Helen
07-03-19
Beautifully written
Amazing well-rounded book with truths I have never been exposed to. Another great book to keep close by my nightstand.Love the way Martin writes with practical helping advice.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Dispenza
07-03-19
A must read!
The most from this fabulous handy manifestation manual are just how easy it is to manifest your desired life. Martin has a way to make things sound simple and easy to follow along. His staggering life experience really shines through in his books.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Fumiko
07-03-19
extremely excited!!
Great book with many insights I have never heard before! I would highly recommend it. Thank you Martin Ettington for help!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Vivian Ruby
07-02-19
Great book with valuable information
Great book with valuable information meant for anyone who is open and receptive. I really couldn’t get enough of the author’s encounters and stories of his experiences because I can relate so much. Well done.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Brooke & Brody
07-02-19
I love this book
The information provided is invaluable in changing your life! I love how the author explains why and how things are the way they are and then gives you methods to change your consciousness and your life!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Journey
07-02-19
Excellent
I am learning and seeing how resisting and pushing against life only digs one in deeper and makes things worse. Clearing cellular memories are key, as is allowing and trusting in a real and authentic way.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Liberty!
07-02-19
Life Changing
I am so glad I found Martin and his books. I highly recommend you purchase and study this book, as you will have an eye-opening experience not likely to be duplicated elsewhere.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
sweet Alivia
07-02-19
important book
I would say this is one of the most important books I’ve ever read. It’s on my mind constantly and I am dedicated to applying it to my life. I have been following Martin for years and He’s one of the most important mentors in my life. Get this book, read it and wake up!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Avery
07-01-19
The God Like Powers
I would pick a subject or two that I felt was important at that time and read the prayer out loud. It was so powerful. he explains in the first chapter how this works.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Emersyn
07-01-19
the Guide is just perfect!
This bundle book is really great that who wants to understand what an Aura is and about the colors of Auras. It is not a very basic book, yet I still found it a very good read and this is why I give this 5 stars without hesitation!