Book Reviews-The Immortality Science Fiction Bundle

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Thomas Charles
06-26-19
You’ll Enjoy
I enjoyed listening to these, there were times when I thought, ‘nobody would do that’, but I see that in just about every book I’ve read. Of course the ending left open an opportunity for more books, no problem with that.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Patricia David
06-26-19
Entertaining
The series was captivating and the way it was written drew you in. Only downside was the end. I felt it was rushed and did not match the rest of the well paced series with a number of loose ends unfinished.
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Richard Joseph
06-26-19
Excellent Book
I found the beginning a little slow and had a hard time with the different story line, to see how they tied together. But once I got through the beginning I couldn’t put the book Down. I f you like epic fantasy you will love these books. I would have preferred a little more romance.
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mary
06-26-19
Well Worth
The stories you become invested in. The world building is solid and the plot moves steadily forward, keeping the reader engaged. Simply great storytelling and beyond worth listening.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Michael William
06-26-19
I Loved It
This was one of the most Epic box sets I have encountered. This is my new obsession and I loved it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
John R
06-26-19
Amazing Stories
The religious magic system reminds me a bit of the dream world in wheel of time. Indeed, the whole evil god breaking out of prison and the early release of his minions seems mighty similar as well.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Josiah Christian
06-25-19
Something New
I have got something new by this book. The author has a different point of view bout this world and immortality. I recommend this bundle.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Michael Collins
06-25-19
I Found It Useful
I found a book that is just as good and even better than the Percy Jackson series in some ways. I loved it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Harper Sanders
06-25-19
Great
I really enjoyed this book. The premise was unique and carried well. I recommend this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Lucas
06-25-19
I Love It
I highly recommend The Immortals to anyone who likes thrillers, mysteries and classical mythology. Can’t wait for the next installment of the trilogy!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Abigail P
06-25-19
Perfect
This is surprisingly a very sound book on health and working out. It’s super readable and easy to apply in your daily workout routine.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Courty
06-25-19
Interesting
This book was an eye opener for me and will be for anyone seeking more truth.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Amelia Garcia
06-24-19
Very Useful
Uncomplicated and easy to follow. Recommended listening and discussion at Bible studies! Recommended to all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Ranjeet
06-24-19
I Loved It
This book is very interesting! There’s lots of information that you’re able to check and see if it’s true or not.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Oliver John
06-24-19
Amazing
Amazing! Such great insight on a topic that is forgotten about, a book that every believer should grab! It also saves me hours of research that I had to do myself.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
M.Silvester
06-24-19
Great Book
The book was well written and easy to understand and follow. It is defintely helpful book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
M.Johny
06-24-19
Lovely
Great teaching packed in a single bundle by Martin ,I would recommend it to my friends.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
D. Rebbe
06-24-19
So Nice
This book has just reinforced my thoughts on the scriptures in what they truly say. Also enlightened my eyes.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Cremer
06-23-19
Awesome
Every book in this bundle is amazing. Excellent book! Martin does a good job of explaining the truth and dispelling the myths that we’ve all been taught.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Kyle Perkins
06-23-19
Interesting Study
This book brings to light the true meaning about life, death, resurrections and about body, soul and spirit. It’s an important must read.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
William
06-23-19
Recommended
Answers so many questions with sound basis. Recommend to anyone as it covers so much.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Brandy
06-23-19
It Will Change Your Life
Excellent book. Finally a scriptural dialogue on what the truth is about these important issues. We all face death at some point and it is freeing to know what the truth is. I recommend this book for anyone interested in knowing the truth

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Elijah Kyle
06-23-19
Awesome
I really love this book! It is an easy to follow book and backs up everything with scripture.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Kyler
06-23-19
Great Bundle
A breath of fresh air what I remember from my younger years in church you don’t hear the resurrection preached anymore. This is an amazing bndle.