Book Reviews-The Longevity Series Six Books Bundle

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Thomas Charles
06-26-19
Lovely Package
Good statement of Martin’s philosophy and very practical guidelines for fitness, nutrition, mind and body. Recommend it!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Patricia David
06-26-19
Helpful Bundle Indeed
It is an interesting, healthful approach, along with a historical reference of longevity techniques…good tips…

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Richard Joseph
06-26-19
Best Bundle
I liked the different stretching and exercise tips. Had good visuals to explain the different ways to stretch and go forward.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mary
06-26-19
Great Author
Martin K. Ettington does it again—very interesting book and covers everything about longevity. Recommended by me.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Michael William
06-26-19
Very Eductional
Very educational book that has helped me as an athlete and everyday life. I recommend this book.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
John R
06-26-19
Incredible
Great read. I assume the longevity will expand his training knowledge locally so that its accessible to all???

Overall 3 out of 5 stars
Performance 2 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Diana
Antelope Valley, CA, United States
03-25-18
Author shares collected research
I was going to buy the audio booklet about Telemeres, but saw that it was included in this collected book under the heading of Longevity. So bought this instead.
Some hours into this I realize I am not interested in Longevity, and the section on Telemeres was a tad brief. I have done something I rarely do with an audio book and bumped the speed up to 1.5x in the hope of finishing this sooner. About halfway through, I am not sure I will finish it since there are other books that are of topics I am more interested in.
If you are interested in Longevity, this casually narrated audio book will provide you with a lot of information gathered by the author.
The narration is very casual.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Josiah Christian
06-25-19
Very Helpful audiobook
Lots of useful info about healthy approaches to exercise, food, and general philosophy of caring for your body for the longevity.
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Michael Collins
06-25-19
Awesome
believe what gives it interest and selling power is that it is written by Martin K. Ettington as a Trainer.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Harper Sanders
06-25-19
I Liked It
Solid book. I thought it was going to be more about his career and life. It is more of a nutritional book and exercises. Also this is a large book.
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Lucas
06-25-19
Great Book
Got this as a gift for my son and he was very appreciative. He is health conscious and active and I knew he would enjoy listening to how achieves and maintains his healthy lifestyle.
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Abigail P
06-25-19
Well Researched Book
The more I research these things the more I realize how far off the church is today. Most of what is practiced is paganism pure and simple. So if you want something to think about even if it makes you mad listen to this book.
Was this review helpful for you?

Helpful
Not Helpful
Report this
Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Courty
06-25-19
Its Good
Very interesting audiobook from a very interesting person. I’ll keep referring back to this book for the wisdom I found in his story.
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Amelia Garcia
06-24-19
Interesting
More to this book then I thought – the diet is very restricting but like the exercises, stretching, and all tips.
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Ranjeet
06-24-19
Full Stars
Bought as a gift for my fitness professional daughter and she is enjoying it. It is a great tool
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Oliver John
06-24-19
Very Handy
Inspirational! Anyone could benefit from the insight. It is not for the specific people. It is a must-have book.
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
M.Silvester
06-24-19
Awesome Book
I really liked how the book focuses on long term mobility and pliability as Martin refers to it as the ultimate training goal.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
M.Johny
06-24-19
Well Done
Great book – I’m a Martin K. Ettington fan and am amazed & inspired by his disciple and his depth of understanding what it takes to get longevity. Great info & inspiration.
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
D. Rebbe
06-24-19
Incredible
My wife LOVES this book and is now getting in better shape following this amazing book.
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Cremer
06-23-19
Very Helpful Book
This book is life changing. His thoughts and recommendations come from a perfectly logical perspective that I have never considered. I am so glad I followed a friend’s recommendation and bought this book. Worth every penny and much more.
Was this review helpful for you?

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Kyle Perkins
06-23-19
Imoressive
It will improve your life/lifestyle even if you just skim the book as it abounds with proven ideas.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
William
06-23-19
Live Long Live Fit
I have buckled down and implemented a lot from this book and I feel like I’m in my early 20’s again.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Brandy
06-23-19
Interesting
This was a great audiobook bundle. This book goes in depth from exercises, diet and everyday living. He has a whole chapter on water/re hydration. Great longevity bundle this is.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Elijah Kyle
06-23-19
Great Help
The book is great help. I am still struggling with following all tips but the way Tom describes each tip or advice makes me go in the right direction. Thanks Martin for sharing your knowledge. If you want to improve on your health, this is a great book to follow.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Kyler
06-23-19
Super
Been implementing some of his lifestyle changes into my own for the past 3 years. Thank you for this book because there has been so much I been missing out on. Thank you!! Life changing role model
Was this review helpful for you?