Book Reviews-The Personal Longevity Training Series Books-One Thru Ten

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
C.C 19-06-19
Exceptional Longevity Bundle
This book is just what I was hoping it would be, a detailed look at a low inflammation way to workout, refuel and take care of my body. As a golfer, I am challenged to create relaxed speed, power, and accuracy.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Catriona L 19-06-19
I Loved It
This book is very good. Martin K. Ettington is not my favorite person, but he has viable things to say in this book that make perfect sense. Clearly since he is one of the best quarterbacks that ever played the game at his age, he’s doing something right.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Anwen ee 19-06-19
Awesome Principles of Longevity
Had no idea how disciplined this man is and how hard he works every day on his health and his craft. The average person can certainly glean nuggets from this book for overall health, even if you are not involved in any sports. It is not luck or cheating or any magic or vudu. Work far harder every day than anyone else and you will see positive results in the end.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Araminta Inigo 19-06-19
Huge Helful Bundle
The best book of the year. The best advice and tips. Its like my bible. No matter what age or level of health you are at, it focuses on you feeling better. It is addictive and so enjoyable to listen to. I love this book.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Bronwen HU 19-06-19
Life Changing
If you want to live your best life, you owe it to yourself to grab this bundle of books. Learn what works from the best!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Bryony Harvey 19-06-19
Awesome Author
Excellent book. I use resistance bands for workouts – you can get a very athletic workout and be very fit with them. And Martin discusses and shows that in the book. Good hydration and nutritional info, also.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Angus 18-06-19
It Really Make Sense
A lot of what Martin talks about makes sense and seems very logical. It seems odd that this hasn’t been discovered in the past. I for one am appreciative that Martin took the time to document this message and explain why he’s able to sustain his top level performance.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Ellis E
18-06-19
I’M Impressed
I am impressed with the technique and what a common sense look at work outs! As I am getting older I interested in staying pliable and able to handle a fall without breaking a hip or wrist.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Gregor 18-06-19
I Appriciate It
I appreciate Martin K. Ettington’s transparency about his own life and am very grateful for his sharing so much information that will improve everyone’s mental and physical health.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Cerys 18-06-19
Definitely a Great Book
It’s awesome that a high profile athlete is promoting health consciousness like this instead of just advertising sugary sports drinks and junk food.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Finlay 18-06-19
I Loved It
The material in this book is out in the media in various locations but the book brings it together. I suggest you give it a try!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Eilidh Leo 18-06-19
Amazing Principles
This book is a game changer! It is important for competitive athletes to look at all aspects of training, competition, and recovery and this is what TB does in his book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
F Fergus 18-06-19
Good One
This book is well thought out and should be listen to through at least once. It’s to the point, easy to understand, and will hopefully convince potential and active people to enhance their fitness and well-being and longevity.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Arran A 18-06-19
Very Helpful
This book is the best I’ve seen on the subject of overall firefighter health and fitness. If it is read and the information used, it will make you a better, more capable, more confident.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Crispin 17-06-19
Really Good
Really good work out. I liked that it had several different lengths of workouts. Sometimes I would do two 15 minute ones at different times of the day when I was tight on time.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Annabel 17-06-19
Very Easy & Helpful
Very good for younger folks with mild disabilities such as arthritis; a bit advanced for morbidly obese geriatrics, but still a good workout that you can build up to, and very encouraging. Sets a good even pace, I love it!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous User 17-06-19
Its Good
There are no bouncing moves and no strenuous aerobics (other than moving from side to side or back to front). This is an excellent tape to start working out with again.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Balthazar 17-06-19
Unique Book
A very smooth workout that is easy to follow yet addresses many concerns of older exercisers.