Book Reviews-The Professional Coaching Success Trilogy

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer L
07-14-19
Valuable
Very valuable information and practical advice which i have been able to use in my Consulting practice. I would recommend it to anyone who is in the coaching field.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
McGuire Abigail
NY
07-13-19
Down To Earth
Down to earth, practical and very helpful. Modeled coaching situations for better understanding. Just what I needed to learn more about coaching.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mira Wilson
07-13-19
A Bible
It is my bible, not only on the professional coaching process, but more generally on helping others, not by telling them what to do, but by asking them what their views are.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Sophia Harris
07-13-19
Very Well Done
We use this as a training tool that we pass out at our corporate training and we have gotten a lot of positive feedback.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Isabella White
07-13-19
Very Practical
The book is written in a very practical way, I am very satisfied with it and it helped me with my coaching very much.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jack
07-13-19
One of the best
One of the few books not just coaching books that actually give you real content that you can use.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Ruldoo
07-13-19
Wow Book
Good motivational book.that suggest possibilities available for one seeking a future. Recommended to all indeed.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Paul S
07-11-19
Very Helpful Book
As a coach I am dedicated to helping others live their best lives. This book has been key to the success of my coaching business.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Linda
07-11-19
Handy
This book is amazing. It is not only a great text book for coaching but it includes hundreds of questions that I have used to help guide my clients to tap into their knowledge of themselves and of what they want from life. If you are in coaching in any capacity, you need to grab this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous User
07-11-19
The Best
What an amazing find!!! A book that has hundreds of questions able to be applied in real life and it WORKS. It is unlike other books which only shares knowledge but also incorporates practical, applicable methods which helps me connect with my coaches better.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Daniel
07-11-19
Great book
This is a great book! The book provides coaching principles that can be applied in a variety of aspects including forming and sustaining relationships, and using accountability to drive accomplishments in business or even for personal development. They may make the impact in your life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Thomas Charles
07-11-19
Great
his is all accurate and something coaches should use! There is a lot of flaky material out there, and I’m glad this book exists to clear up some of those issues. Great read for existing coaches or those who are looking into becoming a coach. Make this your coaching bible.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Patricia David
07-10-19
Full Stars
This book has great techniques to acknowledge the value and possibilities that come for a coaching relationship. The coaching questions and coaching techniques are well worth the price of the book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Richard Joseph
07-10-19
Every Coach Should Use This
well written and very nice structure to this book. I’ve coached for over 9 years and this matches the training I’ve received and the industry standards. This is all accurate and something coaches should use!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mary
07-10-19
Thanks Mr. Martin
This book has great techniques to acknowledge the value and possibilities that come for a coaching relationship. The coaching questions and coaching techniques are well worth the price of the book. Watch for some tendencies to still push the client rather help them explore, but these are minor misses that naturally happen in any relationship. Enjoy the questions and techniques to help the person being coached more forward!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Michael William
07-10-19
Great Book
I loved this book. People who are really serious in coaching and leadership as well as achieving breakthrough results will gain most in listening to this great book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
John R
07-10-19
Awesome
This book should be read by anyone who wants to be an ace at coaching. Likewise, if you are seeking a personal breakthrough for yourself, devour the book.