Book Reviews-The Spirituality and Enlightenment Six Books Bundle

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Kimmer Harames
06-27-19
Changed my life
I am still learning the art of bringing myself at the moment, whenever I catch myself drifting in my mind. Go for it, this book might not change your life, but it will certainly change the way you look at life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Radz Pradhan
06-27-19AMAZING BOOK
Life changing and it has shed light on numerous things that happen in life and I am so blessed to have come across it. If you want to level up in your life and your on a spiritual journey and not sure where to start.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Mirella Geronimo
06-27-19Very insightful
I fully grasp what is being said. If you are looking for a way to look at the world differently and want to know how to get rid of your worries/problems, definitely get this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Vladka Vesela
06-27-19Wonderful book
I loved it! It has so much more meaning for me now. I just wasn’t ready for it the first time through. Now that I understand it much better, I can’t rate it highly enough! It’s outstanding.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Flora
06-27-19Great help for anxiety
Spirituality and Enlightened. Sounds crazy to the non-believer, but give this book a try and you’ll be hooked if you follow along with Martin directions. And you’ll experience and almost sort of high from being in the moment.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Grace
06-27-19
i love it
This book shows you how to simplify your life. It’s easy as staying in the present moment. Easy…right, not so much, but Martin shows you how. This book will help anyone of any age, but it takes practice and patience. It works though.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Jane Hope
06-26-19
The Spirituality and Enlightenment Bundle
There are lots of references to Christianity and what Jesus said, but I found it very repetitive and, in my opinion, it could have been condensed. Don’t let this deter you from reading it though, this is the subject matter that philosophers debate and discuss and it is interesting material.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Hattie
06-26-19
GREAT BUNDLE
It is easy to read and follow and at the same time incredibly profound, full of meaning and truth. This book definitely shows the path to awakening, peace, and enlightenment! It is one of those books where “drop everything you are doing and read this book” applies.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Jessamine
06-26-19
Still pure genius
As much I like this book, the second is a must read. It helps clarify and point to the reality of what most people actually want…which is not actually enlightenment.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Isabel
06-26-19
this is a great
For some of us who want to dig deeper, he offers a grounded approach to walking into the unknown and a light at the end of the tunnel, since he managed to come out on the other side of the storm, better for the journey.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Judith
06-26-19
Thanks Martin
I think Martin understand ‘it’, I just don’t think that Spiritual Autolysis is going to work for everyone. I also think that there are more ‘enlightened’ people than Martin makes out, so there is hope for us all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Josephine
06-26-19
Guide is just perfect!
The reader will come to understand Enlightenment in a simple context and yet see how expansive and ‘every day” it can be – as with miracles – The reader starts to realize these can be common, everyday experiences and recognize their ubiquity. A must-read for spiritual travelers of all backgrounds.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Drake Stern
06-26-19
It’s about truth
For those who demand the “truth”, it is gut-wrenching work with no guaranteed results. If that describes you, read this book. It’s really all you’ll need.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Kaia Lorraine
06-26-19
What a trip
This book is the path to enlightenment cannot be described. Not even by the author. Because what he describes in this book is HIS path. And all of us have our own path to walk.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
endures jacob
06-25-19
It’s about truth
I think Martin Ettington understand ‘it’, I just don’t think that Spiritual Autolysis is going to work for everyone. I also think that there are more ‘enlightened’ people than Martin Ettington makes out, so there is hope for us all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Marcelino Cuevas
06-25-19
get started
I loved the story, the sense of humor, the guidance! A must for everyone on this journey. I learned quite a lot.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Scottie Beaver
06-25-19
LOOKING FOR
. The most valuable lesson here revolves around the de-programming process that would surely benefit us all. The simple “heads up” approach in this book makes the underlying philosophy very easy to incorporate into your daily life without need of further study.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
sam
06-25-19
good intro
However, if that statement clicks with you, you actually do need to buy and enjoy this gem of a book for the sheer fun of reading it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
sai
06-25-19
clear step
Many, many thanks. Several of author’s books have helped point and guide through the process of unrealizing untruth. This one, like the others, pulls no punches.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
safa
06-25-19
like it very much

This is a beautifully whacky take on a simple concept………..
Amazing book that is an honest look at at what enlightenment is truly about

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
sahara
06-25-19
awesome guide
What the caterpillar thinks is the end of the world, the world calls a butterfly. Think for yourself, live for the truth, and be prepared to give up the self for the whole.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
H. Hampton
06-25-19
best book

Great read. Only read it if you are ready to step over the edge forever. Once you understand, you can never go back. Not that I would want to.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Anonymous User
06-25-19
natural guide
If you are tired of the typical “spiritual” crap that passes for enlightenment, this may be a good next step.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
farrier
06-25-19
helpful
I did like that he points the reader in questioning everything and trying to find the truth for themselves. Like I stated earlier I enjoyed the humor tremendously

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
smith
06-25-19
The author makes it very simple.
The author makes it very simple. It helps clarify and point to the reality of what most people actually want…which is not actually enlightnement.