Book Reviews-The Unusual Science and Technology Five Books Bundle

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
R Jacob
07-14-19
Great
The book was great and very helpful especially to any one who takes it online like I did. This book will be your right hand man so to speak.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
SuSu
07-14-19
Thanks A Lot
Awesome item. I really appreciate this item and the service. Thanks a lot. Keep up the great work.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jason Jason
07-14-19
Good Description
The presentation and the layout of the book is excellent and user friendly. Quite often I want to get answers for many questions. However, some listeners may find it overwhelming due to the amount of information in it, but it is an excellent source lo get you educated in technology. It has given me some kind of confidence.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
B.T
07-14-19
Five Stars
This book is an excellent source for novice listeners. It has answered all my questions about the science, and it can put you on the right track and provides you with a solid background about technology in general.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Brian D
07-14-19
I Liked It
Great book, very up to date with information about unusual science. Good audiobook that I needed for a class I was taking. So far so good!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Georgeeee
07-14-19
Very Comprehensive
It is a good comprehensive Book that helps one know what the current technology and tools in our modern world are and how to make the best use of both.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Eliza
07-14-19
Excellent
The book is very easy to follow and has excellent chapter reviews, word banks with page numbers, and sub-sections that permit easy reading.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer L
07-14-19
Super
I have become a fan of this author. The explanation is really great. Recommended to all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
McGuire Abigail
NY
07-13-19
A Decent Book
Overall decent packaging and book was bind very well. Would highly recommend for those in communication and engineering classes.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mira Wilson
07-13-19
Great Book
It is sure an excellent book to start diving into the world of science. Grab this book and enjoy it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Isabella White
07-13-19
Will Get More
This book was exactly what I expected it to be. It was practically brand new and it came with the cd too. I am absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Look forward to purchasing more books from this provider.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jack
07-13-19
Good For Beginners
Very authoritative, easy to follow, and the author does a great job at presenting the subject in great detail for the novice learner.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Ruldoo
07-13-19
I Recommend it.
This book is a very helpful reference book that I have turned to several times now since completely my science class.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Paul S
07-11-19
Very Good Explanation
This book made me realize how little I actually know about science and technology and helped me to get a better understanding of many concepts.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Linda
07-11-19
Amazing
This book is great for science lovers. It’s easy to understand. The review questions at end of each chapter are fun to answer.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous User
07-11-19
Simple and Amazing
This book is a great base or intro book. Easy to listen to and understand. I recommend it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Daniel
07-11-19
Very Easy
Can teach any newbies about unusual science, I learned a lot listening to this book and it was so much fun Peace.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Thomas Charles
07-11-19
Wonderful
This was the cheapest price… Especially since everyone knows that’s the Technology in Action series updates every year… Pretty much…. So why pay for something that will be out of date in one year… I recommend!!!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Patricia David
07-10-19
Very Informative
I have found it to be greatly informative, not only for the subjects covered in class, but also for technology that I have questioned in the real world.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Richard Joseph
07-10-19
Good Description
The book is very thorough yet concise. The concepts are easy to follow and are explained in a way that relates everything to current(at the time) tech products and services. It’s a great overview and reference.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mary
07-10-19
Keep Up Great Work
This book was a requirement to take the class. It proved to meet the demands of the teacher and I was able to get through the instruction. Thank You Very Much.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Michael William
07-10-19
Good One
This book is an excellent source for novice readers. It has answered all my questions about technology, and it can put you on the right track and provides you with a solid background about technology in general.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
John R
07-10-19
Amazing
This book was required for my Intro to Computer Information Systems class, and I felt it does a good job covering the basics about what is important in technology today.