Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Diana
Diana
Antelope Valley, CA, United States
03-15-18
Interesting UFO summary – great aviation tech talk
Is any of this provable as true? As with most UFO reports, No. And as with any reports on new or secret planes, No. Not yet at least.

Much of the UFO information in here was familiar, but since I haven’t read Every UFO book, or seen every UFO documentary, or listened to every interview, it was really nice to hear about some significant cases that the author brought up and summarized.

Most of the aviation advanced technology information was unknown to me – but probably because I am interested in other stuff, like animals and gardening, and it may be that a more mechanically-inclined person would already know some of this. But, the second half of this audio book which covered all kinds of speculation on advanced aviation was REALLY interesting. I was agog to think that this kind of stuff is even possible.

About the narration: Very casually done, just imagine someone reading his own blog out loud to a friend. Some different pronunciations here and there.

Some of the picture or photo illustrations described out loud in a few sentences sounded familiar, but others sounded really interesting and it would be nice to have illustrations or charts in an accompanying PDF file, or at the website, or at least a PDF of the numerous internet links read out loud at the end of the book – which would allow for a click of the mouse to find the pictures or chart mentioned.

I bought a couple more books from this author – looks like some interesting subjects will be covered.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for cherry
cherry
08-24-19
Get your head out of the sand.
it gave a lot of different information i hadn’t heard before but i found out other sources confirmed it

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for National
National
08-23-19
Great author
Aliens and Secret Technology is the most credible, responsible and well documented vantage point from which an average person can begin inquiry into the subject if they haven’t already.Very convincing information and the way it is presented.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for lebron
lebron
08-23-19
Well presented
This is real, not at all like some UFO docs that have no documentation or verifiable witnesses. If you don’t believe in UFOs this will make you think.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for kingdom
kingdom
08-23-19
Makes you think
responsible and well documented vantage point from which an average person can begin inquiry into the subject if they haven’t already. Also Important to consider given the current nuclear climate in the south china sea.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for jasmin jasmin
jasmin jasmin
08-21-19
Easy to listen!
Very interesting for both believers and skeptics. Well written! A refreshing non-biased informative read. The book will provide you some information about the alien. Whether you believe in or not this book will make you a judge in the matter of alien.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for julie Great
julie Great
08-21-19
Touches base really well
This is a very long book covering many reported encounters of one kind or another with UFOs and alien beings. It is well written and I recommended this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Emely Brown
Emely Brown
08-21-19
Best book
It is very interesting to read but gets really reductive halfway through since it’s all the same topic over and over. This would be a great collection if it consisted of only at least 10 books which are of the best of the collection although I had fun reading them.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for steven kelly
steven kelly
08-21-19
Great book great writer
This book was really neat to read. I really enjoy books about conspiracy theories, UFOs, and things of that nature. Thank you

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for serena
serena
08-21-19
A Theory of the Hidden Truth
The author has a very nice job presenting information And easy to read form that I have a chance to read this from cover to cover

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Helen jhon
Helen jhon
08-20-19
very well researched and written!
I am with interest and fascinated by the existence of UFOs and aliens. Is it real or just a creation of one’s imagination. I am amazed by the book and also a credit to the author writing this stuff. I have fun reading it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for jhon carry
jhon carry
08-20-19
Fascinating!
I like how visual representations of the so-called aliens were included in the book for the readers to imagine what they are reading. The book is easy to understand and interesting. A friend suggested to try reading this book and I have no regrets in getting it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Emmett
Emmett
08-20-19
Learned a lot
Some people still don’t believe such things but for me, I have the gut to speak out now just because of this book. The content’s book is clearly about aliens and UFO’s and it is really informative and detail-oriented. I don’t what I could ever wish for more.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Douglas
Douglas
08-20-19
UFO and aliens
This book does not speak of definite proof of alien existence, but questions our beliefs, and the origination of the theories of alien existence. And I felt this book balances out the two teams; to believe or not to believe in aliens.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Martha
Martha
08-20-19
like it
I would recommend it to everybody, actually. Deep down we are all curious is their life out there.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Levi
Levi
08-19-19
LOTS of information
Bought this book for my son who is an engineering student at the university. He absolutely loves it! Highly recommend.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Scaty
Scaty
08-19-19
This was a great peek into a branch
This was a great peek into a branch of science that’s been ignored too long. I’m a layperson, and the book was written with a clarity that allowed me to understand the basics without feeling lost.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Lisa marry
Lisa marry
08-19-19
my son loved it
You will be rewarded with a new insight into the leading secret edge of this field if you can reason beyond the doctrine that is commonly accepted as fact. It is important that this information gets out if mankind is to travel to other worlds.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Barbara
Barbara
08-19-19
Incredibly technical
If you love sci-fi you’ll love this book. It will also open your mind to the possibilities of a world where gravity has been conquered and harnessed in much the same way as we harness the power of the atom.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Nancy
Nancy
08-19-19
Super interesting!
This book is written on the technical side of the subject but yet, the common person can read and enjoy these wonderful science changes that have been kept secret by our government for over 60 years!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ellison
Ellison
08-18-19
i like it so much
This is a truly excellent book. It takes a serious in depth technical approach to a subject which most Scientists and Engineers treat with great skepticism.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Lizbeth
Lizbeth
08-18-19
Good work
I’ve read enough to be astounded and adds further to my belief that most of the UFO’s sighted throughout the years did not come from outer space. I bought this because I was interested in T.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Oliver juliet
Oliver juliet
US
08-18-19
Great book
Extremely informative book…..they don’t want you to read this stuff……very simple principles to follow yet to replicate would be hard….to attain the high k-factor dialectric…..recommend not reading all at the same time…

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Silver
Silver
us
08-18-19
Nice book
“Aliens and Secret Technology”delves deep into the science of the unusual dynamics reported of non-conventional aircraft giving the reader a solid, material sense of a topic only loosely speculated upon previously.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for endures jacob
endures jacob
08-18-19
Great guide
It will challenge you, excite you, make you want to cry, and ultimately, drive you to experiment on your own. I don’t have to worry about the challenge I’m including in this review because if you’ve read this far, you have the stamina to go further. Take it on!