jQuery(function($){ $('.logo_container a').attr('href','https://www.mkettingtonbooks.com'); });

Book Reviews-Aliens Are Already Among Us

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Suzie Jack
08-18-19
Interesting
The author clearly claims we should beware the aliens, friendly space brothers or fierce reptilians alike, who are surely here because of their own interests.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
L Kayden
08-18-19
Highly Recommended
GREAT detailed accounts of what the government has been hiding from us for decades. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to know the raw truth.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Allison
08-18-19
Well Researched
I’ve done a lot of research prior to reading this book. With all the information, Derek provides, things make MUCH more sense. He pulls no punches and puts it together in an intelligent, easy to read manner that will help you understand WHY things are indeed NOT what we’ve all been led to believe.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
King
08-18-19
Excellent
A tremendous and sobering work by first-time author, Martin K. Ettington. This book is a cold splash of water in the faces of those who believe that all aliens are our benevolent space brothers. An excellent book.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Noah Charlotte
08-18-19
Good Analysis
Excellent application of logic to both hard and soft data. Conclusions most logical and profound. This is a Must Read for anyone interested in better understanding the truth about the aliens.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Alex
08-18-19
Super
This is by far the best book I have ever read pertaining to alien abductions.It is well written, extremely informative, and filled with tons of what I feel is accurate information.The reason why I say accurate,is because I have had some of my own experiences as well other as people that I know.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Jean AR
08-17-19
An In Depth Book
I recommend this book to believers to validate your experience and to non believers or skeptics to provide a totally in depth, honest, journalistic approach to what our government does not want you to know. We are not alone in this vast universe.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Autumn in Spring
08-17-19
A Wakeup Call
This information is devastating to our standard worldview and forces a paradigm shift in our awareness. Hopefully, it will serve as a wake-up call for those who will not open their eyes either by design or default.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Kateee
08-17-19
A Must Read
This book is a MUST READ for its thoughtful discussion of the alien contact phenomenon. At first I felt dissatisfied that the first half dealt only indirectly with the topic and focused instead on conducting research, disinformation and psychological warfare, and the flaws in the scientific method.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous User
08-17-19
Very Brave Move
Martin K. Ettington was very brave to write this book, and it has great information on how to be careful and aware of our human situation with unknown alien entities.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Alee
08-17-19
Very Well Done
Here is a book that is well-researched, cogent and comprehensive, and written at considerable risk to the author. This information has to come out, and Martin K. Ettington has stuck out his neck for the benefit of all of us. He deserves our accolades and support.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Mark
08-17-19
Get it
Go ahead, connect the dots for yourself. I will surely be back to purchase, read, and review the following manuscripts and continue to recommend this to those who find it worth investigating. We all owe Martin a great debt of gratitude for writing this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Maria B
08-16-19
Hard To Put Down
I rarely rate anything but so far (I’ve read about a third of this as of now) this book is beyond belief. Totally amazing and hard to put down!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
H.Nathan
08-16-19
Great Book
Great book! I don’t really know if I believe in aliens or not, but this book really got me thinking!! It was a lot of fun to read, and I had a lot of interesting stuff to talk about for days. Thank you very much!

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Alan K
08-16-19
Overall Good
I was disappointed because the book was so small. Just when I start getting interested the book ends. Almost every story I listened over and over. This book has smome new material.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
H M
08-16-19
Agreed With The Author
The collection consists of stories from all over the world, from just mere sightings to alien abduction theories. If you’re into aliens and UFOs stuff, this book is for you.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Wsil Ali
United States
08-16-19
Awesome
This is absolutely one of the most thrilling collection of UFOs and aliens stories books I’ve read. Martin K. Ettington did great compiling these stories.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Sierra Brandon
08-16-19
Amazing
This book reminded me of being a kid and having nightmares about aliens walking around my room examining things as I slept. Those with an open mind and interest will enjoy this immensely.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jasmine N
08-16-19
Interesting
There are some very interesting revelations in this book. I used to have an intense fear of aliens as a kid. I can’t say I believe in them as a thing that exists, but this book brought the fear out in me.