jQuery(function($){ $('.logo_container a').attr('href','https://www.mkettingtonbooks.com'); });

Book Reviews-Building A Successful Professional Coaching Business

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for McGuire Abigail
McGuire Abigail
NY
09-04-19
I learned a lot
It’s fun, straight to the point, practical and thought-provoking. It’s also personal and motivating. Plus, it’s full of worksheets and diagrams to make it easy to implement the ideas he shares.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mira Wilson
Mira Wilson
09-04-19
5 Stars
This is the best book to buy if you’re looking for a mentor to guide you on how to become a highly successful coach! The author did an excellent job in composing the content of this book and the step by step guide is just awesome! The strategies and how he simplified them is fantastic! I recommend this book for every manager, coach, and entrepreneurs looking for ways to create a positive impact on just anything!

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sophia Harris
Sophia Harris
09-04-19
Good Audiobook
It is an excellent framework for building the ideal coaching models with the highest value for both the coach and clients. I highly recommend this book.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Isabella White
Isabella White
09-04-19
Helpful Enough
If you own service business or if you are thinking of starting one, you need a clear strategy and a solid structure for growing your business. This book is it. It takes an ocean of business advice and streamlines it into a simple blueprint you can follow to grow quickly and profitably.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jack
Jack
09-03-19
Highly Recommended
Each strategy is strong and immediately actionable. I devoured this in a day and am rereading it now. Will be on hand as my go-to strategy guide. If you are new to coaching or a seasoned pro, these strategies will help you save time, save money and give you the freedom to help as many people as you want. Putting these in place will release you from being the bottleneck to being the rainmaker you were meant to be.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ruldoo
Ruldoo
09-03-19
Helpful
The thing I love most about it is that he teaches you exactly what he does and has done to run a very profitable business without working a hundred hours a week. It’s really clear, step by step, some ideas that you just won’t see anywhere else. He understands sales psychology too. If you’re a coach or consultant wanting to reach more people and make more money, I would definitely recommend you read it!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Diana
Diana
09-03-19
Great Book
This book re-energized my confidence for the coaching/consulting business model. And I see the strategies Taki teaches working for a variety of entrepreneurs seeking people to buy in to their offer. He provides a strategic framework with actionable steps for building a scalable coaching/consulting business and sales.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Willow
Willow
09-03-19
So Good
What I love most is that the steps in this book are actionable, not just concepts that sound good but require additional programs to put into action. I’ve gotten valuable nuggets which I can easily see making at the very least, multiple thousands of dollars from. All that while not skimming down on the value I provide my clients.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Melody Shelody
Melody Shelody
09-03-19
Very Useful
If anyone is looking to start or improve an existing online coaching business, I definitely recommend this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jacqueline
Jacqueline
09-02-19
Incredible Book
This book was an eye-opening for me, I’ve been on the Coaching business for years and looking for one marketing strategy here, one sales strategy there, one built program over there, but never read or see anything like this book that contains all the strategies to implement in all areas of a business in coaching.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Allie Peter
Allie Peter
09-02-19
Great Book
The best thing is that with this book you can also access loads of worksheets that will allow you to put into practice what you learn from the book. I would definitely recommend you buying it for yourself.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Miranda D
Miranda D
09-02-19
Very Practical
This is a fantastic book, even if you are not a coach. I found it well written and packed with very practical ideas and advice. There are also a lot of examples of people who have been using different strategies to achieve results.