jQuery(function($){ $('.logo_container a').attr('href','https://www.mkettingtonbooks.com'); });

Book Reviews-Crazy, Strange, and Disruptive Ideas

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for JesusGonzales
JesusGonzales
09-14-19
Just Amazing!
If you want to explore your future, read this book! As the author puts it, before you can create your future, you must first explore it. You must create and shape your future, otherwise some one else will!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for MarioSims
MarioSims
09-14-19
Still discovering valuable new insights
More Leaders need to read this. Especially in the Education arena. The message is critical to our nation’s educational success.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for EstelleChoi
EstelleChoi
09-14-19
awesome and enlightening
You will have the ability to think about the environment, food cost, and your own lively hood. I don’t know if temperance is the word, but be cautious with your new skills, life is treating that changes their old pardigms.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for ColbyNewton
ColbyNewton
09-14-19
Now is the Time of Salvation
Thank you, Martin, for following the leading of the Holy Spirit and being a voice crying out in the wilderness, issuing a clarion call during a time of darkness.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for JanetRoss
JanetRoss
09-14-19
Excellent book!
Excellent book! Clearly written. A message every single American needs to hear. The truth is before our eyes. You want this guy on the wall! We need him on the wall. Literally ancient insight into modern society & politics.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for jahin
jahin
09-14-19
quick self help
I look forward to getting my next planner and watching my self-development throughout the months.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for suzuki
suzuki
09-14-19
favourite guide

This is a time saving, time management tool to help you visualize goals, not waste!!
Time + Money = Freedom. This tool will help achieve that. Thank you for creating this! It’s one of a kind!!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous User
Anonymous User
09-14-19
natural guide
It’s amazing how writing goals down and reviewing g them daily makes all the difference. God bless the person who developed this Planner

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for shaliha
shaliha
09-14-19
pretty good
The book is energetically written and should drive the ambitious reader to become more effectibe. I recommend this to those in all levels of the business network.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for sam
sam
09-14-19
delicious guide
The authors provide a helpful and insightful oversight approach that takes into account how to translate ideas to measurable actions..gain traction and create value..

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for sai
sai
09-14-19
suggested
I would suggest it to anyone who is in a leadership position, and is looking to improve the performance and relevance of that organization.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for safa
safa
09-14-19
favourite guide
This is a very useful book because it offers an insight into steps that may be used to improve the performance of the organization

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for sahara
sahara
09-14-19
effective tips

Very readable and informative narration of how to have an effective transformation within your organization

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for sunni
sunni
09-14-19
successsful guide

Their transformation process provides the key elements and phases and guidance on each one.
The authors present themselves as being good agents to help facilitate such change in companies, too.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jocelyn
Jocelyn
09-12-19
A very important book.
This book allows the reader to identify paradigms and through that understanding spot them as they are occurring. This understanding is most valuable in business and life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for FrancesThomas
FrancesThomas
09-12-19
LOVE IT
It is well thought and I have learned many details I never knew. I recommend this book to everyone who knows the author and may have read one of his earlier books.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for RebekahHowe
RebekahHowe
09-08-19
Crazy and Strange
It is an abstract concept, at first, but it will allow you to review the world from a different angle. Highly recommend.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Daniel
Daniel
09-07-19
Recommended to all
I’m not generally a fan of science fiction, because the characters usually get overshadowed by the social or technological commentary.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ayman
Ayman
09-07-19
Amazing guide
The writing is direct and intense. Definite page-turner! I lost some sleep because I didn’t want to put it down to go to bed. Highly recommend!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Chris
Chris
09-07-19
Works best
That’s cool. Also, the story is super fun with great time-turning twists that I didn’t see coming.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Raji
Raji
09-07-19
Good
Highly recommend. This explains most of the problems from my first marriage, and why my second is much happier.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Hm17
Hm17
09-07-19
Best book
This book is the best I’ve read on the topic. I’m a psychologist and have read many books about Crazy, Strange, and Disruptive Ideas.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for MckinleyHodge
MckinleyHodge
09-07-19
Game changer
there are enough nuggets of wisdom here to make the book worthwhile and useful. A key quote that stood out, as it was elaborated is this: “A successful corporate transformation always begins with a true confrontation of reality.”

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for AdaObrien
AdaObrien
09-06-19
GREAT BOOK
The book is a well-written book. It is a tedious read and sometimes frustrating. But ultimately, it’s worthwhile.

Overall 3 out of 5 stars
Performance 2 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Anonymous User
Anonymous User
08-22-19
Decent Info, Poor Narration.
Mind altering content, makes you ponder and think about what ifs. But the old man narrating sounded like he was in the bathroom reading this book and he did a poor job doing so, mispronunciations and awkward silences filled this book.