jQuery(function($){ $('.logo_container a').attr('href','https://www.mkettingtonbooks.com'); });

Book Reviews-Designing and Building Space Colonies

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Georgeeee
07-14-19
Amazing Knowledge
This is a great book. It is easy to understand and it has tons of information that has been so helpful to me in my Space Science class.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Eliza
07-14-19
Very Informational
A lot of information explained in a simple stupid way. Great for beginners and intermediate space science students. You’ll be sure to learn something new.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer L
07-14-19
What a Concept
What a concept given by this author in this space colonies audiobook. I really loved it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
McGuire Abigail
NY
07-13-19
Five Stars
I bought this book for my space science class and it’s very easy to understand and interesting as well. The information in the book will help out a lot if you find yourself knowledgeable on technology.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mira Wilson
07-13-19
Explained In a Simple Way
It’s written to where it’s easy to understand, there’s tons of interesting things to break the monotony of just reading. From what I’ve seen, none of it’s hard to understand.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Sophia Harris
07-13-19
Interesting Information
This interesting audiobook contained very useful information. I look forward to this author for more work on this subject.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Isabella White
07-13-19
A Complete Guide
The book is complete enough to learn about the concept of space colonies and its structures. Its a great researched book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jack
07-13-19
I Like It
This kind of book is for people who have almost no knowledge on how the space colonies stands for. Basic and interesting book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Ruldoo
07-13-19
Great to follow
This book is great. It’s easy to follow and had great examples…it’s technical, but anyone can follow it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Paul S
07-11-19
Recommended
I highly recommend this audiobook for freshman and sophomore space science classes. This is a book your students will listen to and enjoy!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Linda
07-11-19
Perfect
It is very current and break it down in an understandable way. Perfect for me!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous User
07-11-19
Helpful
I had to buy this book for my space class in College. The book is very up to date and I loved it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Daniel
07-11-19
I am satisfied
Once again I was completely satisfied with this audiobook. Much needed money saver. I loved it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Thomas Charles
07-11-19
Very Nice
Very informative with new content. Includes subjects from many different areas and explain the content. Easy to follow and understand. Anybody learning technology will benefit greatly from this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Patricia David
7-10-19
Wow
I love this book. Used in my ongoing project. Very informative. A lot of information in this book to us.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Richard Joseph
07-10-19
Awesome Concept
The book was great and very helpful exspecially to any one who takes it online like I did. This book will be your right hand man so to speak.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mary
07-10-19
Thumbs Up
Awesome item. I really appreciate this item and the service. Thanks a lot. Keep up the great work.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Michael William
07-10-19
Very Well Done
The job is well done by this author here in this book. The explanation is great as well.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
John R
07-10-19
Five Stars
This book definitely deserves 5 stars for the author’s research and concept. I enjoyed it.

Overall 1 out of 5 stars
Performance 1 out of 5 stars
Story 1 out of 5 stars
Christopher
United States
02-16-18
My First Review, Yes this book is that bad.
A personal novel has no place in the middle of a nonfiction book. He stumbles over the words he wrote as if he doesn’t understand them, and somehow manages to shoehorn in self-help nonsense.