jQuery(function($){ $('.logo_container a').attr('href','https://www.mkettingtonbooks.com'); });

Book Reviews-Earth Protector (The Psychic Soldier Series-Book 4)

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mark
Mark
09-15-19
Thank You
Thank you Mr. martin for telling the story. I pray for you, your family and your friends. Bless you, all for coming out with the truth!

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Maria B
Maria B
09-15-19
So Much Interesting
Great book. I cried several times by listening to this story. Important thing its true story.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for H.Nathan
H.Nathan
09-15-19
Five Stars Book
This book kept me on the verge of my seat. I really enjoyed this book and like to recommend it to all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Alan K
Alan K
09-15-19
Psychic Soldier
If I could give 10 stars I would. What an amazing account about the struggles of a psychic soldier. Very touching and inspiring!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jane
Jane
09-14-19
What an audiobook
This is an excellent book and an eye-opener regarding the psychic soldier. Recommended to all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mack Zonee
Mack Zonee
09-14-19
Interesting
Hard to believe that all of this exists. I was truly fascinated on one hand but certainly understood why government intelligence was so concerned about remote viewing being exposed to the public.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Josiah Christian
Josiah Christian
09-14-19
Enjoyed It
I resonated with the story so that is enough to make me a believer for the most part. I recommend this book.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Michael Collins
Michael Collins
09-14-19
Nice
This opens up a whole new part of life on earth while we are here to see the bigger picture and understand the whole thing so much better.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Harper Sanders
Harper Sanders
09-14-19
So Much Interesting
Excellent book, lots learned. Good read, couldn’t put it down! I highly recommend this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Lucas
Lucas
09-14-19
Inspiring
Inspiring and heartbreaking story to read about all that the author has gone through to get his message to us. An amazing read and so much food for thought. Loved it!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for H M
H M
09-12-19
Great Series
The psychic soldier has been careful not to pass on any secrets of a military or politically sensitive nature learned in the course of his work, and while these would have made fascinating reading, his discretion is accepted. I hope there will be sequels to this very interesting work

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Wsil Ali
Wsil Ali
United States
09-12-19
Great Work
If you believe in remote viewing you will find this book interesting. Even if you’re not truly a believer, the book still holds insight into the human condition. It is very interesting.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sierra Brandon
Sierra Brandon
09-12-19
Great Book
Listen to this book and know the man who wrote is one of the finest men I ever served with, the best commander any soldier could be lucky enough to follow. His credibility and honor are beyond reproach.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jasmine N
Jasmine N
09-12-19
Nicely Done
Wow. This is fascinating. An unusual topic and a compelling and scarcely credible story. If I did not personally know and have tremendous respect and admiration for Martin.