jQuery(function($){ $('.logo_container a').attr('href','https://www.mkettingtonbooks.com'); });

Book Reviews-Enlightenment and Immortality

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for SamCurtis
SamCurtis
10-19-19
Indispensible wealth of knowledge!
I consider the teachings are coming out from the New Age philosophy and esoterism. It’s very good work once someone decides to follow it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for MarylouEverett
MarylouEverett
10-19-19
A perfect book
I really love this book and especially like how it explains the function and purpose of each layer of the equation and how they work together to achieve alignment with our highest potential selves and heaven at large. A perfect book to follow for those who want a simple and clear explanation for how to connect with all things and to achieve the highest enlightenment.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for BarneyDudley
BarneyDudley
10-19-19
perfect for the times we live in
I am very excited about how this book empowers each of us, through practical exercises and teachings. with the knowledge and wisdom to co-create a tangible world in union with Source, a sustainable world we would really want to live in.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for JoScott
JoScott
10-19-19
Wonderful book!
The authors mention that everyone and everything is vibration.and that quantum reality is subjective, rather than objective. This means that what is observed is dependent upon what we decide to observe This freedom to choose our reality allows for the real possibility of living in a physical world we honor, respect and can truly understand and interact with.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for CeliaBenjamin
CeliaBenjamin
10-19-19
Great book for beginners.. must buy!!
I am amazed by the love that I feel; a deep connection to the Unification of Science and Spirituality that the book not only promises but delivers. I honestly recommend that you purchase this book. It would make a great Holiday gift as well.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for TheoWells
TheoWells
10-18-19
Exceptionally amazing book
Every time I open this book, I am amazed by the love that I feel; a deep connection to the Unification of Science and Spirituality that the book not only promises but delivers. I honestly recommend that you purchase this book. It would make a great Holiday gift as well.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for MarioRhodes
MarioRhodes
10-18-19
Excellent Guide For All
The simplest teachings are the best teachings and the most powerful teachings so don’t underestimate its power to create miracles in your life. I did a practice with the Source Language Grand Unification Diagram and look forward to the results. Practice, practice, practice is important otherwise it’s just theory.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for JessHardin
JessHardin
10-18-19
Love this manual
I hope you enjoy this audiobook as much as me. It is an essential audiobook for those interested in science, spirituality or bringing love, peace, and harmony to their lives and the lives of others to create a loving and beautiful world. Blessings… Martin

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for LorrieArnold
LorrieArnold
10-18-19
Eye Opening
This book is an amazing gift and I am so grateful to the authors for bringing these new discoveries into the world. No matter how many times you listen to this audiobook something new will always be revealed.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for DarrelGrant
DarrelGrant
10-18-19
well-organized
Quite unique to say the least. listen to this audiobook! Do the practices and meditate on the key message in the book. It will change the way you experience the world.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for KatelynBartlett
KatelynBartlett
10-17-19
I’m satisfied with this book
This book has a wealth of invaluable information about healing from Martin K. Ettington. it is a tool for healing, transformation and longevity. A good buy.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for ElviaLawrence
ElviaLawrence
10-17-19
Thank you so much.
Use it to help you to understand the structure and purpose of life. Use it to understand how to live in alignment with yourself in the purest ways. Use it to learn how to heal yourself and connect with your highest potential being. This book is awesome.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for ToneyHarell
ToneyHarell
10-17-19
This book helped me to know deeply
This book gives the explanation but more important is it gives the experience of the Martin, bringing what is needed to fulfill you based on how much you have purified your conflictedness to receive it. It then goes further to assist you to clear the way for you to receive more.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for ManuelaWatkins
ManuelaWatkins
10-17-19
I really enjoyed this listen.
The practices in the book produce healing results in my life.The grand unification theory is the Martin in this interpretation. If I am hungry, I want food… I don’t want to draw a picture of food.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for LeonardoBoone
LeonardoBoone
10-17-19
Supper audible book
The book itself is powerful. I got lots of Aha moments and wow moments when I read this book. If you are a Healer and/or Doctor or Nurse or any part of the healthcare field, you should this book. I love this book. You will too.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for DeirdreHarrison
DeirdreHarrison
10-16-19
There is great information
the Soul Mind Body Science System book. This is the first time i read a book that combines science and spirituality so powerfully and with such allignment. Answers to questions i have had for a long time , have been answered .

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for CaraSherman
CaraSherman
10-16-19
This book is extraordinary
This is truly a breakthrough book, with deep wisdom and knowledge for Healing, blessings for any aspect of life. I am so happy for humanity to have access to such high level teachings and practices. A true gift!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for ZackCantrell
ZackCantrell
10-16-19
Absolutely fantastic book,
This book opens the door to ancient wisdom in a simplified form. During this most intense time of our current state humanity needs this support of the greatest qualities in order to bring success to all phases of our life and with that reach Longevity and Immortality.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for WalterZamora
WalterZamora
10-16-19
NICE GUIDE
To know if a pear is sweet taste it.Wisdom is the greatest treasure one can get in life to grow.I am beyond grateful to this book, to Martin thank you so much,from my heart and soul for all what you are doing for my family and me,for humanity.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for ElaineSchwartz
ElaineSchwartz
10-16-19
Great that Martin K. Ettington
This book takes you through a daily 30 min. meditative practice which feels like the equivalent of a full body work out at the gym but in meditation terms! He builds on many of the practices outlined in his other books.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for WilmaHobbs
WilmaHobbs
10-12-19
The audiobook is clear and precise.
You will see what you are feeling when you do the exercises. Martin has such an expanded perspective with amazing love and is able to clearly explain complex spiritual wisdom in the simplest of terms–the sign of a true Master!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for MerrillCordova
MerrillCordova
10-12-19
Great book
You will learn everything you need to create health and happiness for yourself and others. Your most important job is to practice the straightforward techniques describes in this beautiful book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for DinoSantos
DinoSantos
10-12-19
Highly recommend
Explaining in a very simple way for all to understand, the why , how, what and where. This book will stand for all time. Thank you Master Martin for this treasure.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for BeauGuzman
BeauGuzman
10-12-19
Great Resource!
Enlightenment and Immortality, Sacred wisdom and practical techniques is a collection of old and new wisdom. There has never been a book as complete as this is for daily practices, Sacred secrets and healing techniques.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for JosueHooper
JosueHooper
10-12-19
MORE THAN YOU MIGHT EXPECT
I am experiencing great shifts in my awareness, in my body, in my mind and in my heart. I really can’t imagine how I will transform as I work with more of the practices.