jQuery(function($){ $('.logo_container a').attr('href','https://www.mkettingtonbooks.com'); });

Book Reviews-Fighting For Right (The Psychic Soldier Series-Book 3)

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Nolan Nicholas
Nolan Nicholas
09-18-19
Five Stars
Mr. Martin left me feeling like I had been to war. Powerful experiences without much of a reason for them to have happened. A must-read, but a less abrupt ending would not have left such questions about the integrity of the contents of the book.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Leah Andrew
Leah Andrew
New York
09-18-19
Exciting
Nevertheless, Martin is a good writer and is very entertaining. The fact of his adventures are somewhat suspect, but the meat of it is very exciting.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jaxon Jordon
Jaxon Jordon
09-18-19
Awesome
All I can say about this book is that if it’s not a true story, then it’s the best fiction I’ve ever see.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Cremer
Cremer
09-18-19
Extremly Good
My life is changed forever. I am still sitting in awe of everything I have seen and listen to.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kyle Perkins
Kyle Perkins
09-18-19
Great Series
This book is a great audiobook & is a very captivating story! I recommend it! Not for the faint of heart!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for William
William
09-18-19
Fight The Right
The story smacks of the scientifically impoverished imaginings of the author. Recommended to all. Its good

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Brandy
Brandy
09-17-19
Good Work
This book was impossible to put down. Martin tells his incredible story in such a down-to-earth manner that you feel like he is right there talking to you.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Elijah Kyle
Elijah Kyle
09-17-19
This book needs to be listened to many times.
I highly recommend this work as it gives one the flavor of what went on–although this dish is somewhat over-spiced.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kyler
Kyler
09-17-19
Excellent
The book itself is very easy to read and entertaining. You can either accept or deny the contents of this book. If you’re looking for a great book to read!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Julia
Julia
09-17-19
A Roller Coaster Ride
Martin’s book is a rollercoaster ride! The first time I started listening to it the hairs stood up on the back of my neck, and then I started crying. I became obsessed with his story, which is both touching and stranger than fiction.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Patrice
Patrice
09-17-19
Unique
The author must be a man of true courage and integrity to unveil what he went through to bring this book to our awareness! It’s amazing to me that we have the potential to engage in this type of mental activity; however, I think the more we find people who are capable of unique talents using the potential of their minds the sooner the rest of us will be able to tap into that vast reservoir of capability we will learn how to use in the future.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Christini
Christini
09-17-19
Very Captivating
This book not only tells a fascinating story of the trials and tribulations with this amazing program, but it also shares a lot of what the psychic soldier went through to discover himself and this life.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Tiffany
Tiffany
09-16-19
Enjoyable
What I enjoyed about Psychic soldier is the author’s comprehensive view of the usefulness of remote viewing.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Joseph
Joseph
09-16-19
Really Good
Martin K. Ettington gives spectacular insight into the inner workings of their psychic spy unit. This book is a page-turner.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Hammer
Hammer
09-16-19
Nice Writer
A companion to Remote Viewing, Psychic Warrior is a must-read. This story is amazing! The author truly goes out on a limb, risking criticism from his peers and family, alike.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jameson
Jameson
09-16-19
Thank You!
This book was gripping, intense and moving. Thank you Martin K. Ettington for this interesting psychic soldier story.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Melissa
Melissa
09-16-19
Full Stars
It’s an easy, interesting, exciting read that holds your attention, not a scholarly dialogue. I’ve passed it on to folks that wouldn’t normally read this type of material, and always get good feedback.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mack Zonee
Mack Zonee
09-14-19
Good Read
A great book that started me on a long journey of exploration. Nicely written in that it brings the listeners into the story. A must for all remote viewers.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Richard Joseph
Richard Joseph
09-12-19
Fight For Right
This book is beyond amazing. It was hard to put down. It has been a long time since I have had a book that I felt compelled to read like this one. It opens one’s eyes if they are ready.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mary
Mary
09-12-19
Looking Forward
Well done. I wished you went into more detail about the story. Looking forward to your next book.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Michael William
Michael William
09-12-19
Well Written
This was an excellent read by Martin K. Ettington. I’ll admit that the writing style was not fluid, but I don’t think the book is intended to be a literary masterpiece.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for John R
John R
09-12-19
Very Interesting
Though it is not the easiest read-emotionally-and the author is not a gifted writer, it is from the heart. Martin portrays a discipline that has been in existence, in many countries and empires, for centuries. I find it unfortunate that some seek to keep it secret as the knowledge gained could be used to greatly benefit society at large.