jQuery(function($){ $('.logo_container a').attr('href','https://www.mkettingtonbooks.com'); });

Book Reviews-Love From the Heart

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Suzie Jack
Suzie Jack
10-19-19
Exceptional
This is an interesting book, here the author has told the listener the true meaning s of love. This is a must-have book for all.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Noah Charlotte
Noah Charlotte
10-19-19
Beautiful
What a beautiful explanation of love this author has described here. I couldn’t put this book down till the end.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Alex
Alex
10-19-19
Exactly What I Needed
I used some invaluable practical tips on locating compatible people, with amazing results. As a bonus, listening to this book feels like a big hug!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for L Kayden
L Kayden
10-18-19
Very Helpful Book
This book is perfect for singles who are looking for a relationship and want to know what to look for in a partner.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Allison
Allison
10-18-19
Very Happy
A very good book…..Much detail as to personality types and how you can expect to relate.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for King
King
10-18-19
LoVe
It’s very interesting but if you solely depend on someone’s study….then you will never find that true love.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jean AR
Jean AR
10-18-19
Very Captivating Book
This is such a great book at identifying folks love types. I use it all the time for reference.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Autumn in Spring
Autumn in Spring
10-18-19
Recommended
Further, you can use these languages in the book in other relationships as well, so that you can relate to other people in their own best language

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kateee
Kateee
10-18-19
Very Interesting
interesting read, i think it has a lot of good information and very helpful. I recommend it.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Colton Babo
Colton Babo
10-17-19
Helpful Book
This audiobook helps me to understand the current struggle with my wife on many issues. Highly recommended.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Alee
Alee
10-17-19
Well-Presented
This book presented an entirely different perspective on love dynamics. I enjoyed it so much.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mark
Mark
10-17-19
Good One
The concept of this audiobook is easy to understand because it is based on just two types, and applicable to any relationship. I am now slowly feeding these concepts to my husband and our level of compassion and understanding has increased greatly for one another.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Maria B
Maria B
10-17-19
Love
This is the perfect book to support positive change in a person’s life and relationship. There is so much information from which type you are, to find your fears and how and why we become defensive, and what makes us get away from who we are especially in relationships.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for H.Nathan
H.Nathan
10-17-19
I’m Happy
Happy to have found this book. It is a packed book with lots of advice.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Alan K
Alan K
10-17-19
Five Stars
I think this book offers something for everyone- single, married, or just dating. I recommend this book.