jQuery(function($){ $('.logo_container a').attr('href','https://www.mkettingtonbooks.com'); });

Book Reviews-Out of this Universe

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Richard Joseph
07-08-19
Recommended
I really enjoyed this novel. It is quite different than most other novels in this genre. I highly recommend it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mary
07-08-19
Five Stras
I truly loved this book. I never saw it as a love story but a fight for a life. Very well written, beautifully written I should say. First book by this writer but not my last. Extremely well done and highly recommended.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Michael William
07-08-19
Interesting
This story is incredibly sweet, a read that will no doubt leave you with goosebumps while cheering on it’s characters all the way to the last page, where you may be left with a few happy tears in your eyes, and, most definitely, a warm heart.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
John R
07-08-19
Best of The Best
I can honestly say I’ve never read a book quite like this before… I felt the author did a great job with this storyline and I found I became emotionally invested with the two main characters. I was kept invested and intrigued threw out and I was a little sadden when the story ended. Definitely would recommend!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
B.T
07-07-19
Pretty Much Interesting
This audiobook is for those among you who like to read a terrific suspense and mystery story with a great happily ever after, I wholeheartedly recommend this book to you!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Brian D
07-07-19
Awesome
This story is incredibly sweet, a read that will no doubt leave you with goosebumps while cheering on it’s characters all the way to the last page, where you may be left with a few happy tears in your eyes, and, most definitely, a warm heart.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Georgeeee
07-07-19
Exceptional
What an interesting, creative concept for a story. I could not put it down. Recommended.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Eliza
07-06-19
Good Story
This is by far my favorite story from Martin K. Ettington and I find myself eager to read the next story from her as she continues to hone her craft. If you want a terrific heartfelt story with a great happily ever after, then this is the book for you!

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Jennifer L
07-06-19
My Favorite
A very inspiring, gripping, emotional and hopeful storyline. I was drawn in and hooked from the very first page. Well written, great character development and full of heartwarming moments.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Andrew
07-06-19
Great
This is a story with brilliant and outstanding characters. Each character I respect, admire and root for. They showed a huge amount of strength, courage, passion, love and they have a lot of depth.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Paul S
07-06-19
Good One
Martin K. Ettington essentially redirected the characters that would by lesser authors be simply written off, and instead rewoven into the fabric of the story. Brilliantly done, Annette, brilliantly done. Tomorrow I start on the third book I have by her. I have no doubt whatsoever I’ll be as pleased with it as with the first two. I wholeheartedly recommend this book to anybody who has a gentle soul!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Linda
07-06-19
Out Of This Universe
I thoroughly loved this book. I normally don’t care for books in first person narration, but this flowed so effortlessly that I completely felt like I was in Belinda’s head the whole time.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jack
07-05-19
Amazing Story
I just finished reading this, and I would have to agree I couldn’t put it down. I loved the characters even gizmo. I would enjoy more of these character’s.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Ruldoo
07-05-19
Actually Good
I loved the story and it made me smile and laugh. My only negative is the story seemed rushed at the end. I felt more could have been done with regards to the bad guys. I mean the climax was kind of lame.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jeremy King
07-02-19
WOW
This is a delightful audiobook. I immediately fell in love with the main characters, especially the narrator,

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Tony Sweetnam
07-02-19
Impressive
Amazing story for an escapist like myself! The story, the plot, the characters, the writing, all sums up as a lovely story. Will strongly recommend to anyone who needs a good book to lighten up a grey day!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Nate King
07-01-19
Recommend It
The characters are engaging, quirky and fun. The love story builds with mystery and action. I could not put it down. I look forward to more from Martin.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Marc
07-01-19
Fve Stars Book
This one comes at you from a different angle then most, which is totally awesome. It is light heated with action exchanges between the characters, however, if you pay attention and feel just a little deeper into the story you will find hidden treasures.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jordan Hilton
07-01-19
Very Interesting Book
This story has it all. I loved everything in this book except for one thing, I’m very disappointed that the end came too rapidly. If you are looking for a good laugh mixed with great romance, this is the one for you.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jessica Listener
07-01-19
Interesting
Very much enjoyed the book. The story contains a lot of twists and turns that keep you interested throughout the whole book and certain parts are laugh out loud funny. Definitely worth listening to!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
R Jacob
07-01-19
Lovely
I really enjoyed the characters….even Hollie. You can’t have a love story without a bad women. I would definitely recommend this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
SuSu
07-01-19
I Loved It
There are paranormal aspects, This is a thoroughly enjoyable audiobook. No pressure here but, GET IT! LISTEN TO IT! LOVE IT!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jason Jason
07-01-19
Nice
I found it laugh out loud funny, heartwarming and it had all kinds of twists and turns. Just when you think you have it figured out the story changes. Excellent audiobook. I highly recommend this book. Thank you.