jQuery(function($){ $('.logo_container a').attr('href','https://www.mkettingtonbooks.com'); });

Book Reviews-Records of Extremely Long Lived Persons

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Herb Pennington
Herb Pennington
10-05-19 Awesome
I have been researching many sources and wish that I had this a year ago. There will always be outliers so experimentation of n=1 will always be a critical element. Great job Martin!

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kip Kip
Kip Kip
10-05-19
Amazing
Really great book by Martin K. Ettington. This book has all you really need to know. Great stuff.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Della Chavez
Della Chavez
10-05-19
Longevity
I haven’t even read it yet but skimming threw and it’s gonna be awesome. Recommended

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Diana
Diana
10-04-19
Comprehensive
So much of this book I could not get my head wrapped around, but very informative and enough in the summaries at the end of each chapter to comprehend. This man is so ahead of the game.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Willow
Willow
10-04-19
Live Long
Very technical but it also provides a very good foundation for those following a longevity lifestyle. A lot of very good information and tips.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Melody Shelody
Melody Shelody
10-04-19
Excellent Book
This is a very interesting audiobook; one of a kind. Probably the best book I’ve read in a long time.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jacqueline
Jacqueline
10-04-19
Good Stuff
If you are interested in longevity and related things, you will find much value in this work.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Allie Peter
Allie Peter
10-03-19
Very Well Written
There are heaps of studies and references and he covers things that are important to me like Insulin Resistance, working out and the Keto adaptation with all the fun geeky sciencey stuff. I like the fact it’s a stealthy several hundred pages with a detailed Reference section. Much of what Siim talks about in his videos he features in the book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Miranda D
Miranda D
10-03-19
Excellent
It’s one of those books that you can pick up, flip to any page and read a few pages and go back over and over again to look things up.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Aniyah Harrison
Aniyah Harrison
10-03-19
Oh My God!
Really good read. I do recommend listening to this because it will help you understand the book a little better. This guy knows what he is talking about. Don’t let his age fool you.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jordan Tucker
Jordan Tucker
10-03-19
Incredible
Very well researched. Credible. Much too much medical jargon for normal folks. I learned a lot but the book would be more useful without so much meaningless (to me) medical terminology.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Paisley Ezekiel
Paisley Ezekiel
10-02-19
Nice Done
I love the personal stories of different Super Agers from around the world. But my favorite part is the Practice Plan at the end of each chapter. It’s great to have pragmatic steps for how to apply all the ideas and research around super-aging to my daily routine.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Kinley J.
Kinley J.
10-02-19
Great Deal
This book is an intriguing mix of Eastern philosophy, Western science, and personal experiences – all focused on aging gracefully in our modern world.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ryleigh Omar
Ryleigh Omar
10-02-19
Very Special
This book will bring prosperity not just to our livelihoods, but for those who live around us – which is a very special gift indeed!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Marvin Dillon
Marvin Dillon
10-02-19
Awesome
If you want to live a healthy and long life then this book is a great resource for how to start!! It is recommended by me!