Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Kateee 06-20-19
Very Well
Love this book. I have been baptized four times, but was still worried about hell. This book helps clear away all the pagan dogma that has been preached for hundreds of years.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous User 06-20-19
The best
This book blew our minds and we actually had to listen to it again to fully grasp the concepts—not because they weren’t explained clearly, but because unlearning takes time and review! I

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Alee 06-20-19
Very Spirtual
I already knew a lot about the subject matter, but the author clarifies so much more. This book will tick off a lot of traditionalists, but if you really want to know what the Bible actually says, this is the book to get.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Mark 06-20-19
A Must-Have Book
This is a must read for anyone who wants to understand what the Bible truly teaches about life, death, heaven, hell and immortality.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Maria B 06-20-19
Well Researched
An informative, well researched book with scriptural proofs included in the text to dispel the myths and misteachings of modern Christianity.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
H.Nathan 06-20-19
Learn The Truth
I pray thru receive it as truth and do away with the lies we have inherited. I give this book a full five stars. It’s short but very informative. Thank you!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Alan K 06-20-19
Enthralled
This book was impressive. My previous conceptions about the topic of death, heaven and hell etc, are DESTROYED. I recommended this book for family and friends and whichever way they may take it..

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
H M 06-19-19
Fve Stars Audiobook
Excellent book! Very easy to read but more importantly it is all backed by mountains of scripture. Mr. Martin K. Ettington leaves all bias And popular dogma aside and investigates what SCRIPTURE says about life, death, and resurrection.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Wsil Ali
United States 06-19-19
The Best Book
his book contain all the scriptures that deal with our mortality and the importance of the resurrection of Jesus. I highly recommend this book IF you are searching for Biblical truth.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Sierra Brandon 06-19-19
Exceptional Book
This book shows you scripture by scripture what the Bible actually teaches us about our soul and eternity.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jasmine N 06-19-19
Well Written
Honestly, I think it’s one of the most important books I’ve ever read. Most followers of Jesus think that when you die you either go to Heaven to be with God or you go to Hell to be tortured forever. Neither concept can be found anywhere in scripture. Meyer breaks down and separates scriptural truth from man made tradition.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Mack Zonee 06-19-19
Good Book Indeed
Very interesting and Biblical. Goes against the traditional teachings of men that have simply been passed down from generation to generation without much scrutiny. Read it and verify it in the Word of God.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Jennifer L 06-18-19
Listen To It
That is not what this great book is about though. I have had learning that I can’t always put into words. This book does that for me and I don’t sound like a nut! Understand what it means to be BORN AGAIN. You don’t shoot straight to the Kingdom when you die!

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Andrew 06-18-19

Amazing
Great resource! Thorough without being heavy reading. Provocatively insightful, so that even some questions I’d not yet pondered in my long look at this topic came up, and were rightly examined.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Paul S 06-18-19
Good Book To Learn About Living Immortals
This audiobook is amazing how many assumptions we make about what we’re reading with what has been said instead of just understanding truly what is written.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Linda 06-18-19
Very Interesting
This book has helped to increase my level of understanding when reading the Bible and remembering to incorporate true reading of the text while learning to exclude the subjective messages that have been shared from the “stories” told within the actual church settings.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous User 06-18-19
A Complete Book
I can say this book is well organized in addressing the various questions/myths we have all lived or lives based upon incorrect information about the living immortals.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Thomas Charles 06-18-19
Excellent Work
Martin K. Ettington has accomplished a superb work with “Immortal”. He cuts through all the misconceptions and outright misleading’s the Church has promulgated throughout the last 1700 years or so, concerning the subject.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Patricia David
06-18-19 Great Author
Here the author Mr. Martin K. Ettington back through intervening traditions to what the disciples really believed about life and everlasting life. He address subjects like ‘Is the soul immortal?’ and ‘Is there really a Hell as a place of eternal torment?’ I would recommend this book for anyone who wants to take a serious look at what the Bible says about what happens after we die without mysticism or cheap sentiments.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Daniel 06-18-19
Fantastic
This book is fantastic. It looks at the foundation of what it means to be a follower of the God of the Bible. Because immortality is the substance of all of God’s covenants, it’s at the root of everything that is in the Bible.

Overall 4 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 4 out of 5 stars
Mary 06-18-19
The Commentaries of Living Immortals
Mybe, I’m not agreed with a few parts of the book but, still The Commentaries of Living Immortals is an interesting audiobook.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Richard Joseph 06-17-19
Excellent
I loved everything about this book. I am Lutheran so that helped, but the music was way over my head. I loved it.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Michael William
06-17-19 Living Immortals
I really enjoyed the story and characters presented in this book but enjoyed the first book a little more.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
John R 06-17-19
Interesting Book
I really enjoyed the first book about all my now friends from Mr. Martin K. Ettington so I was anxious for the next book to be published.