jQuery(function($){ $('.logo_container a').attr('href','https://www.mkettingtonbooks.com'); });

Book Reviews-The Psychic Soldier Series-Book 2-A Soldier is Born

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Zinger
Zinger
08-08-19
Interesting
Truly and interesting read about the psychic soldier’s life as the warrior. I truly enjoyed this book.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Morgan
Morgan
08-08-19
Five Stars
A great Book that started me on a long journey of exploration. Nicely written in that it brings the reader into the story. A must for all remote viewers.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Charlotte
Charlotte
08-08-19
Good Story
This opens up a whole new part of life on earth while we are here to see the bigger picture and understand the whole thing so much better.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for M.M
M.M
08-08-19
Good Audiobook
I found this book by Martin Ettington very interesting. I would love to try to do remote viewing to see if I could do it and to see what I can really see .

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for McGuire Abigail
McGuire Abigail
NY
08-07-19
Beyond Amazing
This book is beyond amazing. It was hard to put down. It has been a long time since I have had a book that I felt compelled to read like this one. It really opens one’s eyes if they are ready.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Mira Wilson
Mira Wilson
08-07-19
Excellent
Still a very good read from Martin Ettington prospective with remote viewing, the Military, and some of the amazing things that can be done with it and the places one can go here and out of this world.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 4 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Sophia Harris
Sophia Harris
08-07-19
Awesome
It’s an interesting book and a good read if your mind is open to such possibilities. I personally believe much of what Martin Ettington mentions in his book

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Isabella White
Isabella White
08-07-19
Interesting
This was an excellent read by Martin Ettington. I’ll admit that the writing style was fluid, but I don’t think the book is intended to be a literary masterpiece.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Jack
Jack
08-07-19
Recommended
If you believe in remote viewing you will find this book interesting. Even if you’re not truly a believer ,the book still holds insight into the human condition.

Overall 5 out of 5 stars
Performance 5 out of 5 stars
Story 5 out of 5 stars
Profile Image for Ruldoo
Ruldoo
08-07-19
Fantastic
Wow. This is fascinating. An unusual topic and a compelling and scarcely credible story. If I did not personally know and have tremendous respect and admiration for Martin Ettington, I would doubt it.